arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3181 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3181 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Yanwei S.
China
30 März 2012
Great location nice rooms
selling points
Set away from the heavy tourist areas, Katathani Phuket is located in the secluded Kata Noi Bay on 850 meters of private beach. You can select to stay in the room, suites, or the two-bedroom villas depending if it is a romantic getaway or a family holiday. There are six nature inspired swimming pools, and also the same number of restaurants, which offer beach side to gourmet dining experiences. There are water sports for the active vacationers, and indoor games and spa facilities for those on a relaxing holiday. A golf outing to any of the world class golf courses, parasailing, and island excusions, can be arranged via the tour desk. You can enjoy the markets of the Phuket town, without ever leaving the resort, with Katathani organizing their private Night Market on-site. The resort provides everything that makes for a perfect holiday, so you can do as much or as little as you like. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket is easy to book - just enter your travel dates on our secure online booking form.

William L.
Malaysia
30 März 2012
Good Location but bad service
Near Patong Beach
Location is the selling point of this hotel, only 2 minutes away from Patong beach by walking, and is near to everywhere. However, u certainly can get a better place to stay with the amount paid. Disappointed with the way the staffs handled our broken bath tub drainage system (delayed in attending our complaint for 30 min, and asked if we could open the drainage cover at the bottom of the bath tub everytime after showering!!) We have booked transport to pick us up for Fantasea show and to airport, but the staff didn't inform us that the drivers called & changed their time of picking up despite we waited at the hotel lobby for 30 minutes, and we were told only when I approached them at the counter! Overall, the place is overpriced jz because of the strategic location, but there were many other good options certainly around the area.

Tsz C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
30 März 2012
Great location but small rooms
Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.

TIEN C.
Singapur
29 März 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm

TIEN C.
Singapur
29 März 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm

TIEN C.
Singapur
29 März 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm

Henny S.
Indonesien
28 März 2012
Great location
Location
Love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. The rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. The amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.

Henny S.
Indonesien
28 März 2012
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.

Henny S.
Indonesien
27 März 2012
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.

Daniel C.
USA
27 März 2012
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.