Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3225 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3225 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

ASHLEY aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good service
bathtub with separate shower
had a pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
Bewertet am 23 April 2012

Seshanand aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good location and pleasant staff
Near to beach
rooms were ok. courteous and pleasant staff. breakfast was ok..not much variety good location..very near to beach and night life. noisy outside during nights.
Bewertet am 22 April 2012

LIM aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
nice and clean hotel
near to beach
the room was nice,clean and big. hotel just near to beach and shopping centre.but not easy to find nice thai food around the hotel. some staff very helpful but there's few staff quite attitude.
Bewertet am 21 April 2012

TAO aus China
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
good location
good location and big room
It is 2nd time for me to stay in Rayaburi. the room is quite nice and location is good, 15 munitues to shopping center and 3 minutes to beach. But as i know that the price is more expensive than other hotel about same level room. If you have time, can walk by yourself to seach room. There are lots of room on the road.
Bewertet am 21 April 2012

Soon aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
Near to beach and walking distance to shopping areas
hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the lady offer to carry our bags to our room. room are big and i requested to have some deco for the room as we are on honey moon. they are deco the bed and bathtub with rose petals, its a plus point. choice os breakfast are limited. the only problem is that there are not enough parking lots. we have to find our own parking lot and walk to the hotel. overall a nice decent hotel.
Bewertet am 19 April 2012

STEPHEN aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, great location
clean rooms, great location, 1 minute from beach
The room was very clean and had everything I need. The staff were very helpful, would definately stay again.
Bewertet am 18 April 2012

Ong aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with great service
their service
I stayed for 4 nights at the Rayaburi Hotel Patong. I enjoyed my stay with my friends. The service is great and the owners are friendly too. The room is acceptable, clean and neat. I think the breakfast should have more different variety each day.
Bewertet am 18 April 2012

Nik aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Great location, overall nice hotel to stay
5 minutes walk away to Patong beach and Bangla Road near SPA, Groceries & Food Stalls
Very nice hotel and very near to the Patong beach just 5 minutes walk away to the beach and the Bangla Road.It had all the regular features and facilities of a good 3 star hotel. The room was a bit small but extremely clean and well managed even though the Internet is keep disconnecting. The front desk staff was really helpful. I had no problems with noise, sewer smells or any of the complaints other reviewers had. If you're winding down at night, there were around 85 TV channels in different languages, catering to many of their guests. I was in a group traveler of 5 persons riding a bike and felt completely safe in the area. I found this to be the perfect budget lodging. I will definitely stay here again. In the end I will just say that its an absolute value for money.
Bewertet am 17 April 2012

Nik aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Great location with Friendly services
A walking distance from Beach and Bangla Road
Nice location with good food and message, worth for money, friendly staff and most important 5 mins walk away from the Patong Beach. I cannot think of anything negative to say except The bathroom should be enclosed with a partition so that if you are traveling with friends then you have some privacy. It's ok if you are a couple but with friends it could be awkward. Free wifi was an added advantage. Breakfast was good enough too.
Bewertet am 17 April 2012

Suraya aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Loft
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but small room
Great location
Stayed at Rayaburi for 3 days 2 night and we had a loft wing room which meant that we were in a separate building to the main hotel which wasn't staffed so we felt a bit neglected really. The room was adequate and cleaned every day, we had a balcony overlooking the gardens which was nice and there is a small pool on the roof top. Considering this was one of the most expensive hotels we stayed in during our trip I really don't think it was very good value for money compared so some of the other places however Patong is quite expensive. However, he location is good.Near to patong beach,shopping and nightlife.
Bewertet am 13 April 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: