arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (3148)

Geschäftsreisender (47)

Paar (1628)

Alleinreisender (479)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (237)

Familie mit Kindern (205)

Gruppen (552)

Sehr Gut
7,8
aus 3148 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Einrichtungen
6,7
Lage
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistung
7,9
Verpflegung
6,9

5,3 Eddy A.
Australia
18 Januar 2012
Hotel well located, entrance lobby impressiv
Has decent breakfast selection, located close to beach and shops
on walking into the lobby of the hotel i was impressed. however as soon as i walked into the room i had this awful smell of mould or moisture....i thought it would pass after the air con was put on however for the next three days the smell did not change. at night, directly across the road are some bars which is nice if you want to attend however when you want to sleep you here the people and the music up to 2am....not nice if you want to rest and sleep...room itself was decent size, good bathroom and safe to lock up you personal items...

8,3 Helen D.
Australia
19 Januar 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Walking distance to beach and night life
fantastic breakfast in lovely setting. a huge array of delicious foods. great location walking distance to the beach

9 Sohila E.
Australia
28 Mai 2012
Lovely Hotel with great view
wonderful view
I loved this hotel so clean and big room ,very friendly staff and also great location

6 Anna S.
Australia
21 Januar 2012
great location
breakfast, swimming pool
ants in room, pillows, either way too soft or too hard.

7,3 Hansel J.
Philippines
23 Januar 2012
not best but a great hotel @ nice ocation.
cheap hotel rate, good recept, nice location.
Although we didn't stay that much in hotel as most of the time were outside, its a nice hotel. Enjoy my stay there.

9 Hugo B.
Australia
03 November 2012
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy

6,3 Caroline L.
Switzerland
30 Januar 2012
Good location
Super location. Everything within walking distance.
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.

8 Paul R.
Australia
11 Januar 2012
Great location but room dark.
Location location location
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.

9,3 benjamin Z.
Australia
16 Januar 2012
good hotel and lovely people,
nice people working in the hotel, any problem - they fix!
i bocked 3 times same hotel with agoda and every time we where more than happy with my room, my hotel, hotel staf, location. loft wing room where we stayed with balcony was just grate!

6,7 MYINT N.
Myanmar
09 Januar 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.