Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3224 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3224 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Rohit aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice people bad bathroom
Staff, price, clean
Very dangerous and inconvenient shower over bath
Bewertet am 05 November 2015

Sarawanee aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
friendly sfaffs, good location
friendly staffs, good location , nice room
Location of the hotel is close to the beach, breakfast is basic, staffs are friendly. There are two building of the hotel, if you book with standard room, your room will be in another building located outside the reception area. If you book with deluxe room, your room will be in the same building. There are 2 area for swimming which located on the roof top of each building. Swimming pool is very small and it's not convenient for the guest who stay in another building have to walk into another building. the rest of the hotel is really nice.
Bewertet am 02 November 2015

YOSAKORN aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Clean
Clean
It's ok for me. Room was clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 01 November 2015

JAEKEON aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

MYRAT aus Turkmenistan
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Oktober 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

Poon aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nil
Quiet, clean and location
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

Faritz aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

Alice aus Australien
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Oktober 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015

Jeong aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im September 2015 7 Übernachtungen
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2015

Robby aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Familienzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: