Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3222 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3222 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Mohamad aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nicely located
Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUN aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Graet for value
Good Location
Good
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anne aus Australien
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Verlyn aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Near to beach . Nice staff. Nice hotel
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kittima aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Convienient hotel
I was suprise the room and baththrobe is good more than I expect. Good to stay because 2 minutes if you walk to beach. The breakfast is ok for thai , chinese and forieghner . If is not far from BANGLA
It is nice hotel. I will visit hotel again. Close to Bangla and Gungcelon . There have pool and sauna and Jacuuzzi. Food is so so. The bed is good.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Octavio aus Brasilien
Paar
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent room and service, but noisy
Staff helped us in whatever we needed, the room was spacious and clean, location was perfect (close to the beach, restaurants and bars)
The only 2 bad points about this hotel: - Breakfast is really poor. They should try to expand the western choices. - Rooms facing the street are really noisy. Our friend could not sleep at all. But the staff was really helpful and changed his room quickly.
Bewertet am 27 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Australien
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Good and clean
Close to nightlife easy walk clean and tidy
The hotel staff are friendly and like to help out spa on top floor glass tiles falling off but they closed it after inspection for repairs swimming pool in different building but not that far away would not have a problem staying there again or recommending this hotel to friends
Bewertet am 22 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOSEPH aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but not convenient about the elevator
Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Nice room.
Bewertet am 17 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Farant aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
ok
ok
Ok
Bewertet am 16 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chan aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
clean but old
clean,staff good, breakfast ok
hotel is clean, and fast check-in.Breakfast everyday is different. but room look like old.and hot water is sometimes hot and change to cold water, hard to take a good shower. hotel is nearby beach, but morning and afternoon hard to find a restaurant, cause all open at night.
Bewertet am 14 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: