Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3222 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3222 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

zheng aus China
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone
location is good, but nothing else
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Irene aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold
room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Le aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Good stay
Price, Room, Service
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Le aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good stay
Price, Room, Staff
This was a good choice. We like this hotel.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eranda aus Sri Lanka
Alleinreisender
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Central location and value for money
location, staff and room service
Its 1 hr from Air port.You can take minibus which is cost 180THB per person.if not taxi will charge 800THB.Fast check in & Check out.friendly staff.Clean room. breakfast in fine but if you going to stay more than 3 days it may be boring : ).its near to beach, restaurant, shopping and Spa. Front of the hotel got pubs and they normally playing songs until late night so if stay in front side it may noisy for you.neat to hotel got one family mart (24hrs).
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUA aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, and clean room.
The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
My stay was a pleasure one and I love the design and comfort of the room.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUA aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, good service and clean room.
The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
The room was very clean and comfortable for 3 pax. It is also near to the night entertainment and beach.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUA aus Singapur
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, and good staff service.
The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
My stay in the hotel was awesome. The service was good, check in and out was fast and efficient. Room was comfortable and clean.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NGUN aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familienzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Close to shopping area and good restaurants
easy access, close to beach, nice breakfast
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SHUYI aus China
Gruppen
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Location IS good. BUT wifi always had a problem
,location ,room size ,value for money
Generally the hotel has a very good location! Just a 5 minutes walk will reach the beach. And about 15,20 minutes will reach the biggest shopping mall in patong.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: