Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3222 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3222 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Carla aus Südafrika
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im April 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Patong beach holiday
Location, price, staff
We really were impressed with Rayaburi. Check in was a breeze with friendly, professional staff whose English was very good. As we had booked 7 nights stay, we were upgraded from a standard to a superior room :) The rooms are lovely and clean. Breakfasts buffet was tasty with a variety of choices. It is situated very close to the beach and Bangla Road 5-10 minutes walk.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014

Nur aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Loft
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Friendly, helpful & Accessible
Its my 4th time staying here, the staffs are friendly, the hotel is just 3mins walk to the beach and there's a minimart nearby.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014

chooi aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
well located
well located
well located, close to market as well the beach
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014

Tee aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Best Hotel during 5D4N Trip
Service, Location, Room Comfortness
Spacious Romantic Room Design, Strategic Location, Quite, Friendly Staff, Good Value per Quality, 3 minutes walk to beach, Close to Seafood Restaurant, Bangla Road, Shopping Area. Feels like the rooms is sandy, no appropriate carpet. Due to bad water proof design, shower water floods the room.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014

YI aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staffs and clean hotel rooms
We were greeted by friendly staffs upon arrival and they were nice to direct us to a good lunch. The room was really clean, however do not expect too much for that price. Easy access to patong beach.
The hotel was okay, but was inaccessible if you have huge luggages. We stayed in level 2, have to take the lift up to level 4, walk down the stairs. And during check,up, we have to climb up the stairs to level 4 to take the lift. Nonetheless, the hotel room was clean and bright with a huge toilet! We did not take the breakfast with the hotel because we thought it would be better to have street food or in local restaurants.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014

Colette aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
IT was the WORST decision ever booking this hotel
There was nothing good about this hotel - Literally .. NONE.
When we first got to the hotel , the manager was on duty and so were the other days. Imagine when you walk in the door and she just glares at you (There was no smile at all) But when an american walks in .. her eyes lids up and she will say the brightest greetings even if the Ang-mo customer ignores her. FYI - We greeted her. The 1 bedroom suite was horrendous. Floor was filled with the previous customers hair in the toilet. There were loads of dust mites and stains on the sofa in the living room. Overall the services provided by the manager on duty was extremely unsatisfying. I will never book or recommend this hotel to anyone .. EVER.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014

Willie aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel.good location.
Breakfast was average.some of the staff are nice.some are not that friendly. The hotel is just a few meters away from the beach.
The manager booked us for city tour and go to different beaches in patong.however the driver didnt drop us to any beach. We complained to the manager when we came back and they were sorry and made up by extending our stay in the hotel for free.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2014

Sharla aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel, nice facilities, nice location.
Rooms Jacuzzi Breakfast
Comfortable n affordable rooms, friendly staff, good substancial breakfast, nice Jacuzzi n pool and great location.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014

Ravindranath aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
The hotel was rubbish.
It's proximity to the beach. Local bar with good music right across the road.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014

Christopher aus Australien
Paar
Standard Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: