Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3199 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3199 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Dennis L. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
excellent
good wifi, excellent staff services at coffee house and front desk.
The breakfast was good and the service staff was doing a great job. Hotel lobby was well decorated, comfortable, cooling and the front desk wifi was very good indeed. This make us feel relax while waiting for the taxi to pick us up. I was wondering why the loft wing reception closed? I gave a 9 point to this hotel.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2014

Lim A. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant hotel, convenient location
Hotel room was spacious; morning breakfast buffet spread was decent; mall, beach and popular eateries were very near.
Front desk staff were always cheerful and polite. Was a little disappointed with the room that I was allocated because the view from my room window was one of a dirty rooftop. Also, hotel room was a little dated - contrasted pretty starkly with pictures of the rooms that I'd seen prior to making a reservation in this hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel room was always promptly made up and the morning breakfast buffet spread always filled me up. Loved how the beach was literally only's a stone's throw away.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2014

Frank G. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel in central location
close to beach, nightlife and good for access to golf courses
I didn't spend much time in the hotel as playing golf and enjoying nightlife. Nearby music can be a bit distracting if you sleep early but if not then no issue. Buffet breakfast is good
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2014

Miso T. aus Finnland
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Worth of money!
Location, cleaness, friendly staff
We liked very much! Nothing to complain. Only the lack of window and balcony was a a minus, but we knew it when we ordered, that this room type doesn´t include those. The swimming pool located in another building and that wasnt´t told in internet, but the sea was so close, and on the roof was very nice and jaguzzi so no broblem!
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2014

s H. aus Bangladesch
Paar
Buchte März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

Robert M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
loved the hotel, people, food, tours
area, bathroom, staff was fab!
stayed 7 nights loved the staff breakfast was super! short walk to the beach small but great pool.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

Dusan B. aus Ungarn
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Exceptional room, but hotel stuff is great!!!!!
Close to the beach, friendly and great hotel stuff, cordon blue
I heard everything what was happening on my floor day and night, but because of other people, other than that, it's cheap and king size bedroom was more than enough for myself. No windows but I have no problem with that. The hotel stuff looking after your every step and I even forget the noises, and had a great time there. I am coming back!
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2014

caroline B. aus Südafrika
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
ok
reception location
not as good as i had hoped for. resturant was dirty. bedroom ceiling mouldy
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2014

Ke D. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
considered a decent hotel with good amenities.
location, beach nearby, nightlife and shopping
was pretty decent with stay in the room and breakfast but price wise you could get better rate at other place. consider it;s a peak season maybe it;s not the same on the off season.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2014

Alan N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great room with big washroom
Centrally located and big washroom
It was a very good stay. Rayaburi Hotel Patong is centrally located near Bangla Road and the Patong beach. There are massage parlours within 30 seconds walk of the hotel and motorbike rental. It was a very good hotel.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014