Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3198 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3198 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9

sheikh N.
Malaysia
05 Oktober 2013
The hotel is nice located near to beach
location and the staff very friendly

Yoou T.
Malaysia
04 Oktober 2013
Not bad
There is a bath tub in this hotel room, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
The wifi connection is not so good, always can't connect. But the staff is friendly. The pool on the roof top is a bit old.

Chui Y.
Singapur
02 Oktober 2013
Excellent!
Clean, Neat and Accessible
Great stay, great staff and easily located. Hotel is near the beach and the price of the hotel is relatively cheap. Travel with a group of 5 and we all enjoyed our stay.

wong C.
Malaysia
30 September 2013
good,clean and quiet
good,clean and quiet
This hotel is a good and centrally located near the beach and nightlife with quiet surroundings so we can get a good nights rest.

ho N.
Kanada
30 September 2013
Value for money hotel
Clean, nice and big room, very good value for money
Highly recommended, less than 10 mins walk to Patong beach, the room is actually very nice and clean

Anthony E.
USA
30 September 2013
Need to leave quickly.
Close to beach and center of town
It is not a four star hotel. It is not even a two star hotel. The room had mold all in the wall paper and small little flying bugs that were in the bathroom. It is a very appropriate place for a Frat party, but it is not a place for adults. Check out is an inspection, they need to count every towel and pillow case to make sure you don't run off with one. If you are not the type of clientele that steals towels you would probably not like this hotel either. It does not have WiFi. Wifi not working 90% of the time means you don't have WiFi. I picked the hotel because it was rated as a four star hotel close to the beach and the center of town. It is close to the beach and the center of town.

Justina K.
Singapur
30 September 2013
quality stay!
cleaniness, attentive staff, very close to clubbing street
the room was very spacious, and we had a bedroom + living room to ourselves! aircon is working very fine and i totally wouldn't mind staying in the room all day. plus it has free wifi! not to mention that their staff speaks decent english, unlike some other locals whom we struggled to communicate with. overall, highly recommended! esp if you're like me, who looks for a good balance between budget and comfort.

KWANG T.
Singapur
27 September 2013
2 mins to beach
friendly staffs , clean ,

weng T.
Singapur
26 September 2013
Nice place, value for money
Cheao, clean, good location
Rayaburi hotel is reasonably nice and clean, considering the price, it is a good deal. It's walking distance to the beach, and it's surrounded by many restaurants. I would recommend you to stay in the main building instead of the loft wing. It's because the wing being new has some teething problems, TV reception is terrible. Beside this, I think this hotel is a good deal. The staffs are friendly and speaks English.

Jamie W.
Malaysia
26 September 2013
Mixed Bag of Staff, Hotel Facilities Good
Comfortable Clean Room, Great Location, Relaxing Jacuzzi Floor
Overall this is a pleasant place to stay and I would book here again especially at the prices we got. The best thing is it is within 5-15 minutes walking distance of nearly everything - money changers, shopping stalls, night market, night life, a large shopping mall, the beach, restaurants, and the room was very comfortable for the price. The staff were a mixed bag: two at the front desk and all who were serving at the breakfast area were wonderful - friendly, extremely helpful, hospitable and just a real asset. There were two other front desk staff who were a different story - they made sarcastic remarks to each other about the guests in Thai in front of guests - unfortunately and unknown to them, one of our group understands Thai quite well). This was beyond rude and they should be dealt with.