Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3222 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3222 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHENG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
First nightmare, later ok
None
Nightmare, 1st no water, later have water no hot water, later have hot water no water boiler to boil water for small kids
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013

tan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Loft
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
COMFORTABLE NICE CLEAN
CENTRALLY LOCATED SPACIOUS CLEAN
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

tan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and centrally located
Centrally located, room big and clean
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

SOHYUN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
nice for family
big, near by city center, cheap
budget hotel in patong, there are too much chinese group tourist in this hotel, quiet noisy all around hotel. service/food/pool was so so. not a long stay, it would be ok stay here.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

Siew aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Simple, Relax & Fun
Location, Simple & Relax
Near Patong Beach, easy access to the beach (less than 5 min walk from hotel). Few massage shop nearby, which is good, where after whole day out door activities, after the massage, can straight walk back to hotel for a good night rest & sleep. It actually located off the main road & all happening nightlife (but within reach), hence it is quite. The room and bathroom are very clean. We chose a room without window as we stayed for only 1 night, hence the price was cheaper & reasonable. We would chose a room with window, if we were staying there for more than 1 nights. Breakfast, very simple.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2013

ChangDe aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
fun
big nice comfortable
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2013

Huda aus Singapur
Gruppe
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
it was okay
apart from being in a good location, i cant think of anymore
it was okay.bfast was so so.u cant expect much for the price you pay.wifi sucks.they need to do something about it. and when we asked for toilet paper at night ,we were told housekeeping is closed? that's bad.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2013

satyaprakash aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing Thai hotel for family
Location, location , Thai scupture
It was good with my 1 year old child, specially hotel location which is 2 min walk from Patong beach. Nightlife is close by, bang-la road is 7 min walk. No need to take tuck tuck for any location. All other major sightseeing, all hotel take tour package with travel including be it Fanta sea or PhiPhi island.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2013

HUI aus Singapur
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Worth to travel at phuket
In the center of the city, near beach,convenient to travel.
good location of the hotel, and the room is quite okay, but too closed to the night pub, very noisy at midnight, after 2 30am should be okay.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2013

Lim aus Singapur
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Close to the beach, value for money
Price, location, room comfort
It was generally a pleasant stay, only thing was that the recep staff seems to be perpetually short handed. We wanted to ask for price of transfer to another beach but we had to wait for quite sometime before getting an answer. Other than that, all the amenities in the room were awesome! It was less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and massage places were just a stone throw away. Good for travellers on budget.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: