Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3223 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3223 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHUN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic stay
Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
Bewertet am 20 September 2013

CHUN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Loft
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay and Value for money
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
Bewertet am 20 September 2013

Jane aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey
Only good in location
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Bewertet am 20 September 2013

loh aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013

loh aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013

awi aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Bewertet am 16 September 2013

Lionel aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Bewertet am 16 September 2013

Yudy aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Bewertet am 16 September 2013

Zeti aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Bewertet am 13 September 2013

NELLY aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Bewertet am 07 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: