Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3222 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3222 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Anne aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im August 2013 11 Übernachtungen
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.
Bewertet am 04 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yap aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances
Bewertet am 03 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Feliz aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.
Bewertet am 02 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alyffie aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
some is nice...
The room is big...
So far good but to business type...The location is near to the beach and good location to sightseeing around the town.
Bewertet am 02 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seow aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient, relaxing~
Centrally located, good design, friendly staffs
Bewertet am 28 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lorna aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Loft
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Comfortable, reasonable price, near to bangla road and Patong Beach
Awesome stay, clean toilet, and fast wifi. Except for the aircond which produce bad smell
Bewertet am 28 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lorna aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Loft
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
The stay was incredible, awesome & reasonable
Reasonable price, comfortable, nice swimming pool
Incredible stay with reasonable price. However, the aircond produce bad smell
Bewertet am 28 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jayantha aus Sri Lanka
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was a calm and quiet stay for us.
closer to the shopping, closer to the beach and closer many entertaining areas
Bewertet am 28 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ALESSANDRO aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard Loft
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing hotel
Cool interiors, great location, nice staff
Hotel is amazing, we booked 2 lofts. the only inconvenience was that now twin beds were available but I insisted and they changed me the rooms. Interior are amazing, like in luxury thai style. Rooms (our lofts) are big, clean and confortable, bathroom is big and modern. Breakfast is ok, location is great, just 2 minutes walking to the beach and in the middle of the most cool area of Patong. Definetely very happy!
Bewertet am 26 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Loft
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.
Bewertet am 26 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: