Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3223 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3223 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Hsiao aus USA
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Will nickel and dime you to death
Location
Built same year as hotel next door this hotel seems to have been somewhat better maintained although ig you look carefully you can see ths signs of wear and tear, like holes and peeled off wallpaper. Staff is friendly but they will charge you for everything. I was waiting for my tour operator to pick me up in the lobby and asked if they could call to see if they were still coming and the front desk said it would cost 20 bhat a minute for local call. They also charge for beach towels. Bathtub has no shower curtain and water temperature is temperamental. No elevators if you are on back side of building and you must walk up two flights and down three in order to get out. Buffet food is average. I thought the omletes were good. Air con is good too.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2012

KEVIN aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and friendly staff
awesome location - close to everything, beach, restaurants and nightlife
i enjoyed my stay at Rayaburi and extended it by a couple days. the room was beautiful and well presented and staff were very friendly and helpful. location was perfect and close to everything and allowed me to walk everywhere and explore Patong. i would stay here again!
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2012

Phei aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but poor room condition
location
The hotel is located at a very good location as it is near to the Patong beach, near to bangla road and near to lots of massage center. We were welcomed with a warm smile from the hotel staffs and breakfast was pretty good. However we encountered a bad experience where the air-cond is out of service. This is probably due to irregular check up. Fortunately we were attended and we were given a another room to have our rest. Please do not have a high hope on the swimming as it is pretty small.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2012

Ofri aus USA
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Very good hotel
Great location, nice stuff, nice decoration
The hotel was really nice, in a good location near the beach and near the center of events but still very quiet at nights. The stuff was really welcoming and helpful. I really liked that they have in the room body lotion, it's good after you spend to much time in the sun ;) The only problem is hot/ cold water in the shower but we can't complain because we didn't ask for help.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012

Eng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Secluded room with no views
Only within 40 steps from Patong beach
I pre-booked an airport transfer for 5 persons of my family with the hotel after receiving confirmation emails. A great mistake I made. First the van driver was late for 30 minutes and second the hotel charged 100 baht more then airport taxi. Loft Wing is actually behind an alley of bankrupt bars. Would be nice if the bars still operational. The room is clean and the bed is comfy but only have a window with a 1X1 square meters wide. You will have the secluded feeling sets in after a while in the room. The tour agent in the hotel lobby is quite informative and helpful. I booked couples of show and tour tickets from him and didn't confront a single problem yet.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012

Vhara aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, staff excellent, rooms fab!
Location, price, staff, hot tub, rooftop area
hotel knew it was our anniversary and when we arrived the bed and bath were covered in rose petals - absolutely beautiful and a lovely welcome. we had come from a more expensive hotel on krabi (that we weren't particularly impressed with) so weren't expecting much but the rayaburi was an absolutely fantastic surprise, we got superior room and it was perfect. agoda worried us a bit after booking by saying superior room at rayaburi didn't have windows(?), but it had 4 windows in the connected bathroom which was more than enough light! ok no balcony but when you're there to explore and so close to beach, who needs a balcony, particularly when the rooftop offers a great outdoors lounging area with jacuzzi. i'd go back and take superior room again, was lovely. would choose to stay in main area of hotel, tower is round the back and didn't look as convenient as where we were. breakfast was fine, particularly for price. didn't get bothered by noise at night from partying around bang la rd which is an easy stroll away. perfect stay and would highly recommend this end of town to anybody going to patong
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012

Anurag aus Indien
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel near Patong Beach
Location, Clean rooms
Stayed 3 days. Used the hotel airport pickup as I wanted a hassle free ride to my hotel as I landed around 9:30 PM. The driver was there holding my name card and within 45 mins I was in my room. Its a great hotel for a Phuket trip as its in the middle of the Patong within walking distance to the beach. The trips to various islands are quite convenient as travel agencies can locate the hotel easily and pick you up in the morning. Rooms are nice and clean. Wifi works great. Breakfast has decent range of choices from normal western breakfast, thai dishes to fresh cut fruits. In all I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to see sights around Phuket on a quick trip. Cons: No pool.. Just a Jacuzzi which is empty most of the time
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012

BALAKRISHNAN aus Singapur
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location
The location of the hotel is really good.
Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Just 5 mins walk to the beach and abt 10-15 mins walk to the happening Bangla Road and Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Many massage parlors, pubs, restaurants, shops near the hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2012

Siew aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Decent and clean hotel. Great service from hotel
Front desk has exceptionally great hospitality service. Conveniently located to beach and shopping
Front desk staff briefs all guests on house rules and regulations. Very detailed briefing. Only problem with hotel is location of swimming pool is inconvenient and small. Has one Jacuzzi Pool at rooftop Rooms are clean and nice
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012

Fayyaaz aus Bangladesch
Paar
Superior (nur Kingsize-Bett)
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Simply awesome
The hotel is in a very convenient location. The beach is just 5mins walk from the hotel. And lots of activities around the hotel. Hotel stuffs are really friendly and the rooms were amazing.
I came to Rayaburi hotel with my wife for our first anniversary. The hotel was a real charm. The interior was fantastic and the rooms were simply amazing. The roof top garden & Jacuzzi also brought a nice touch to the hotel. The location of the hotel is really good. The beach is just a 5mins walk away. There are lots of massage parlors and restaurants near the hotel. The famous bangla road is also very near and very easy to get to. Hotel stuffs were quite friendly, though they need to improve their english. The breakfast buffet was great. All in all, a perfect place to stay with very less price.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: