Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3223 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3223 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Wayning aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
good hotel
walking distance to lots of places
friendly staff, always helpful when i needed 5th floor got jacuzzi and sauna, very enjoy in raining day room is very clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 03 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leong aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Romantic and cozy room
close to beach, nice decorations, helpful friendly staff
located close to patong beach, nice interior decorations, helpful friendly staff that always attend to all your needs. close to a singlr pub pub below, could be noisy but its totally fine when balcony window is closed. Good for couple staying together.
Bewertet am 02 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thipphawan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice and clean with a good location
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวยอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานบริการสุภาพ
Bewertet am 02 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dylan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Great
Near Beach!
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
Bewertet am 02 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melina aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Nice quality n Price!
Location,services
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
Bewertet am 01 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, friendly staff, but small room
Hotel is close to the beach
This was our first stay at Rayaburi, we were not told prior to our stay that swimming pool was closed because of maintainance . The HOT tub was too hot to sit in..... I would not stay there again.
Bewertet am 01 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard (Doppel oder Zweibett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Location with Warm service
it's quite but yet convenience
easy and comfortable. just the water heater, there's only hot and cold and aircon a bit too cold.
Bewertet am 01 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wee aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely Hotel
Bath tub and big spacious room
The room was big and spacious with good facilities. It was good that there was a jacuzzi on top that not many people utilized. The staff was ok too.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lien aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Standard Loft
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NG aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe (nur Kingsize Bett)
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good location but small room
Staff quite nice and helpful
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: