arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2090 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2090 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8

marlene G.
Malta
21 August 2014
Beautiful place
Clean, friendly staff if they can communicate & beautiful views !
Stay was great though would prefer to go in high season! due to heavy rain & storms WIFI was down so it was impossible to stay in touch! Not easy to get to unless you use the complimentary boat service of the hotel or hire a long boat which don't come cheap! Would have liked to see some tropical fruit on breakfast buffet & a dessert menu after lunch & diner ! Over all it was a fantastic experience & last but not least thanks to Kitty the manager for the lovely fruit he presented us !

HUAIRU L.
China
15 August 2014
Nice, clean Hotel
clean, good service, nice view

Teng Y.
Singapur
05 August 2014
Nice retreat!
room, the beach and the helpful staff
Great stay with friendly and helpful staff. Nice beach, nice sea view.

donna B.
Australien
04 Juli 2014
island stay
location quiet friendly
Bed too firm and hard, great bathroom and shower head. clean large room having fan as well as aircon is great. lovely day bed quiet area. lovely spa staff

Graham F.
Australien
02 Juli 2014
it was enjoyable, great location on Racha Island
friendly staff, service, close to pool
Overall it was good. Staff were friendly and efficient. Beds were very hard.Bathroom was poorly designed and maintained. There was a lovely bath which was useless because it would have taken 2 days to fill as the taps didn't work. Shower also leaked sometimes.

gang L.
China
20 Juni 2014
Have a good private beach in Rache
Beach , swimming pool , room
The room is old but tide , the beach is wonderful.

Wai L.
Malaysia
09 Juni 2014
Old hotel
Just beside the beach
It is a old hotel, the room fixture was look old and lacking of maintain. Breakfast only offer with few stuffs.

longmin D.
China
03 Juni 2014
not worth for the price
near the beach, free speedboat transportation, sunshine
NOT worth for the price ,the pool is so bad that my boy legs hurt !

Zheng X.
China
27 Mai 2014
Beautiful, very nice and close to the beach
location, swimming pool, restaurant/bar near the beach
Fantastic staying in the island. We planned to stay just 1 night first, but when we arrived we change our plan, the beach is so nice and the place is peaceful, we decided to stay 2 nights instead. Very nice experience.

Chung L.
China
20 Mai 2014
The worst
Nothing
(4) Worst of all, I booked a fishing boat at 7am, the service counter which belong to the hotel confirmed it and I asked them to write it down on the receipt. We arrived at 7am, they say they did not have the bait and hook etc and asked us to wait. We waited 45 minutes before we go fishing. (5) IT turns out that they really have not enough hook for us! They brought 5 only and when my mother lost the hook, the boatman said she should not fish as she did not know how to fish. I told him she want to try and then the boatman gave his own fishing rod to my mum and I discovered that they are run out of hook. (6) So when the last hook was lost (i.e. the fifth one), we need to go back. (7) When I am on the boat, I asked them why we need to wait for 45 minutes, they said because you Chinese are always late, sometimes late for 1 hour, so they did not expect we would be on time!!! I really don't know how they can assume the customer would be late. No apology is offered. (8) When we check out, they said they cannot find the remote control and other stuff. It is good that we insist we did not take their remote control out and they find it at the end. IF I did not insist, they may charge us. (9) My friend gave the cash deposit form to them at the very beginning of the check out, they said they did not receive it. It is good that we insist and they suddenly found it. (10) I complaint that the air-conditioning was very noisy. The staff simply replied: "You can call us, why not you call us?" I replied: "I did but your help desk close at 9pm, no one answer my call and I cannot sleep" Then she cannot reply anymore. I travelled a lot to many countries and tried over 50 hotels over the globe, the service of this hotel is the worst I have ever tried.