Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 441 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 441 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,0

Tuan N. aus Vietnam
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

marvin M. aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Bewertet am 05 März 2016

Haylie J. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Bewertet am 03 März 2016

mariam M. aus China
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016

TAN S. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2016

Ellie P. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

Muhammad Z. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

Paul R. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very basic, even for price.
Location, price.
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Suvi N. aus Finnland
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice 3 night stay
Good ac, location, cheap
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

TAN S. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Price.
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015