Gut 7,2
basierend auf 287 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



287 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 5,3
  • Lage 6,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

Pitipon aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
good
not far from Patong beach
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2016

Elvin aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Staff needs training!
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2016

Adam aus Polen
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and quiet, worth the price
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)
Bewertet am 14 April 2016

Ross aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Dirty
Cable tv, balcony,
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

Benja aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Happy Traveler
Cheap Room, Room OK, Bath Tub
The rooms were comfortable and cheap. Not really good for a family. To far from from everything. Perfect for a budget traveler.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016

Amran aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Need to have well maintain of this quality room
Quiet,helpful staff and best room
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016

Joe aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great!
The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Bewertet am 23 November 2015

Gillian aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Had potential but bad now...
Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015

Foo aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs
value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015

mitzilyn aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
nice
comfort, strong wifi, spacious
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: