arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,2
basierend auf 282 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 282 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 4,7
  • Lage 6,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,9

4 Elvin P.
Philippinen
01 Mai 2016
Staff needs training!
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.

8,4 Adam Z.
Polen
14 April 2016
Nice and quiet, worth the price
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)

4,3 Ross P.
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 Februar 2016
Dirty
Cable tv, balcony,
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink

6,7 Benja R.
Thailand
18 Februar 2016
Happy Traveler
Cheap Room, Room OK, Bath Tub
The rooms were comfortable and cheap. Not really good for a family. To far from from everything. Perfect for a budget traveler.

5,7 Amran M.
Malaysia
06 Januar 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room
Quiet,helpful staff and best room
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.

9,3 Joe F.
USA
23 November 2015
Great!
The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.

4,3 Gillian Y.
Malaysia
23 Oktober 2015
Had potential but bad now...
Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...

8 Foo T.
Malaysia
12 Oktober 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs
value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.

8 mitzilyn R.
Philippinen
11 Oktober 2015
nice
comfort, strong wifi, spacious
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.

6 azila S.
Malaysia
22 September 2015
NICE HOTEL
BED, JACUZZI