Gut 7,0
basierend auf 178 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



178 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Prathan aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

TIAN aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014

Ricky aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2014

Seng aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Bewertet am 30 April 2014

Daniel aus Brasilien
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

Nan aus Myanmar
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2014

michael aus Schweden
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014

juan aus Kolumbien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2013

Nurzaidi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Bewertet am 25 November 2013

Robelle aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: