Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1894 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1894 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

ANG aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Bewertet am 20 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Izzat aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Bewertet am 20 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

furzanne aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Bewertet am 20 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Belinda aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Bewertet am 19 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vimal aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good
location, access and ambience
pleasant and comfortable
Bewertet am 17 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yan aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
value for money
very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
Bewertet am 16 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Churawan aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful resort
Food room staff
Bewertet am 16 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bataa aus Mongolei
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 12 Übernachtungen
Not bad resort
swimming pool, located on the hill with cool air
We spent our new year holiday during 12 days and can't tell that i was satisfyed. On the new years eve day I've got a nice laundry service. They returned my dress un-ironed full of wrinkle and my hubby's shirt painted and spotted by ironing spray. Need to modify service on all division
Bewertet am 15 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

So aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Poor customer service
Privacy / big room / good location
Very disappointed about the staff service , they ask for the cash deposit for the mini bar but I prefer pay by credit card . The staff use a very bad attitude talk to me . Also no greeting from the staff in the restaurant . I would say they are providing " no life service " even the GM only greet to European customer .
Bewertet am 14 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yiing aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
A WOW resort
friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
Bewertet am 12 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: