Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1894 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1894 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Chakrit aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas
The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Bewertet am 07 September 2014

TAN aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing Stay
Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Bewertet am 07 September 2014

Li aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Stay
Hotel Room, Friendly Staff & Shuttle Bus
It was a great stay. We were greeted by friendly staff and the staff took the effort to guide us through our rooms. It was definitely a good customer service. Thumbs up for that. All the staffs are friendly and helpful on our enquires. Although the hotel is located far away from the town area where all the shopping and happening areas are, but there is shuttle bus provided so there is no worries on the travelling issue. Only one thing is that the Jacuzzi run on room temperature, it will be splendid if a heater can be added to that as it was really cold. Overall, we still enjoy our stay. I will definitely come back again when I visit Phuket again.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014

lynn aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
service & room
friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.
Bewertet am 03 September 2014

Ismail aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfort and Commendable Service
Service, Comfort, Best Value
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

Gouri aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Nice View, Clean, Location
Great. Would return back again.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

Pavalagaantham aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
phuket's pearl!
the staff, the room & the view.
booked this resort for valentine's day this yr & it was absolutely beautiful! it was really very well built from the reception area right down to their toilets. we arrived at the hotel in the early afternoon but unfortunately a small crowd had alrdy gathered to check in so we had to wait quite awhile before we got our rooms. we were served the welcome drink at the reception itself (very thoughtful). i think they were overbooked during the valentine's day period so we got bumped up to their private villa since our room was given away. the private villa was just absolute bliss. it was a huge room with a spacious toilet. there was even a private pool & an outdoor shower. my explanation doesnt do the villa any justice. it was a beauty. the staff at the hotel were very professional and friendly! they attended to our every request & helped us whenever they could. one of the best villas ive stayed in!
Bewertet am 01 September 2014

Koh aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Jaccuzi
Good Environment , Spacious, Good Service.
Excellent Stay. Good Environment ! Good Room Size !
Bewertet am 29 August 2014

Anita aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
Bewertet am 27 August 2014

Shariffah aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Satisfaction almost Guranteed
Room Amenities, View & Privacy
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Bewertet am 26 August 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: