Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1894 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1894 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Christopher aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Unbelievably awesome
Food. Privacy. Quality. Best buffet I've ever see. And the private spa was so good.
The stay couldn't have been better. They happily upgraded us to a 2 room suite with a huge balcony and spa. I'll definately be back again
Bewertet am 25 August 2014

YIQIAO aus China
Gruppe
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
It's a awesome hotel. But just a little bit far.
Room, view, facilities
Really good but a bit far from beach.
Bewertet am 24 August 2014

Jesmine aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Fantastic, beautiful experience
Jacuzzi, Staff, Location
The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful, their English proficiency was great too. Location was superb as well, just right outside Patong, near yet away from the noise. Food was fantastic and the delivery was efficient. Love the jacuzzi, enjoyed the night soaking.
Bewertet am 23 August 2014

Mayvika aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
good value for money
Bewertet am 19 August 2014

Shuyan aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
wonderful retreat experience
room, service, breakfast
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Bewertet am 17 August 2014

Jasmine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolzugang 2 Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
2BR villa w pool access
Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Bewertet am 15 August 2014

Shiyi aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Bewertet am 14 August 2014

Jaques aus Südafrika
Gruppe
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im April 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable Stay
amenities, service, breakfast buffet
We stayed at sea pearl villa for 5 nights. Our rooms were magnificent. Clean, neat and tastefully decorated. The view over patong city was amazing, especially from the confines of the cold water jacuzzi. Now several people have complained about the jacuzzi being cold, but would you seriously want to be sitting in a hot tub when it is 30+? Was a wonderful relieve from the heat of the day. Overall a good stay. They could maybe just use less chemicals in the jacuzzi when cleaning them though. Only inconvenience we experienced was that it is at the top of patong hill, which makes a walk to or from the hotel to town impossible. There was a complimentary shuttle available but this only ran till 20:00 which is far too early as that hardly gives you time to enjoy town when it starts cooling down. And thus were forced to take a taxi up every night.
Bewertet am 14 August 2014

Chern aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Bewertet am 12 August 2014

Abdon aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Bewertet am 11 August 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: