Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1894 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1894 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Choo aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KA aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KA aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YANLING aus China
Gruppen
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vincent aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Deluxe Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice
Big Room
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jade aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 9 Übernachtungen
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shane aus Irland
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vivian aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: