Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1894 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1894 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Elicia aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent
The service provided was excellent. The staff upgraded my room for free to delxue suite. However, the only con is that the villa is located at hill side which is not accessible.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016

TIAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
value for money
top notch service . they hv shuttle every hour to patong beach till 8pm that makes it very convenient . this is my second time staying here .. absolute value for money
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Hui aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
5 star hotel
Location is far from town. But overall is good
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

Sydpasu aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
nice hotel
overall is good but the beach is not best Phuket has to offer
Bewertet am 29 April 2016

Basri aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Service sucks
The hotel is awesome, but the services is suck! I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights but they didnt change the towel for new towel and change the toiletries.
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

Karl aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
will not come back again and not recommend to anyone
The room was very dirty, no one change the towels for even you ask for it. staffs are not helpful. basically, this resort is not at standard, the money is not
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

David aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great pools and gardens
The pools and gardens are great the rooms are nice but in need of repair and maintenance almost ever item is damaged or scratched. The condition of room furniture is the biggest let down. Would have been amazing when newly opened but it's a massive resort and seems to be beyond to capability of staff to maintain as with many Thailand properties. Location is far unable to walk anywhere not even 7/11 so if u need anything you need to use mini bar or restaurant but very expensive the same if not more than staying at a Hilton or hyett resort. They have shuttle but only till around 8pm taxi ride 300 baht each way around $12 Australia one way. If you have the right room jacuzzi on balcony is great and great views of mountains very green. Good selection at breakfast. Would rate as 4 star with not so good location and on site prices way too high.
Bewertet am 11 April 2016

William aus Südafrika
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Disappointed
I wouldn't go there again
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Darren aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Booked 5-nights, checked out after 2-nights
Claims to be 5-star but is far from it! It's obvious that this property must have been recently taken over by new management, but the property requires significant upgrades. The room booked had broken blinds, broken bathroom cabinet and broken light fittings, stains on floor boards, and maintenance paint touch ups that were very poor. Management asked us if we were happy to stay in the room while maintenance attended to room, however this was not suitable at all! Feral kittens were also running around the property. After 2 hours of complaining, manager upgraded us to a suite, but we were then told the room we had viewed was not available as the electricity in the room was know to short circuit, so then waited further for another suite. We still checked out after 2 days as suite we were upgraded to still required maintenance. Welcome drinks voucher offered to a bar which appeared to offer more than food and beverage services! Staff were keen to offer free massage to attend a presentation which appeared to be a time share presentation which made us feel uncomfortable about staying in the hotel and engaging in conversation with staff. So overall, venue quite disappointing. Would not be recommending this venue to anyone who I know! In addition this venue is totally unsuitable to anyone who requires wheelchair access.
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

Christopher aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Easter in Phuket
The hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay again
Bewertet am 29 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: