arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1883 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1883 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6

CHEI Y.
Malaysia
12 März 2014
Great Hardware Lousy Software
Pool and Jacuzzi is great, room is spacious...nothing else
Frankly speaking, hotel facilities are great. However, staff was particularly lousy. i spent 30 min for just checked out for stupid reason missing room slipper. Pls train your staff properly!! Moreover, Staff are not welcoming...no smile on face not helpful enough as well.

Kanyanida M.
Thailand
11 März 2014
Good breakfast, accommodation & relaxing
breakfast, accommodation, peaceful place
Overall is good but the location is on the hill, you need to catch the shuttle bus when you'd like to go to the beach

SULIZAH S.
Singapur
11 März 2014
16TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
ROMANTIC, RELAXING
my husband and myself would like to say, THANK YOU for all the effort during our stayed here last weekend 7th March till 9th March 2014(Honeymoon Package). The room was so comfortable with the accordomations that you have reserved for both of us. Superb Satisfaction!!! with all the services and facilities here. We had a pleasant and memorable stayed at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort! ... will come back for more, stay here and bring my kids here soon.

Tada S.
Thailand
11 März 2014
Hotel Review, After Departed
Pool, Graden, Arrive
Check-in welcome was really excellent and warm services. Room was really nice but many function of the room was not useful. Room, We been there with family we got only 2 key card even we asked for more but they dont give us so night time left the room someone have to sleep without aircon!!! Room have some bug and mosquito but hotel not provide the anti-mosquito machine!!! BUT the room have small kitchen for some prepare food. it was great for family. the room connect to the pool it was really nice and can go any time to the pool even night or midnight still can swim from the room balcony!!! TV was super poor picture and internet really good and fast. Toilet, it was very bad. hot water was really difficult to control and they dont have shampoo and soap shelve for put your toilet stuff so you need to put everything on the floor. water was yellow and coaster in the toilet seem to be reused but it really dirty!!! Breakfast Buffet, It was really tasty fired rice and food very good but they have very few selection of food so better if they have more. Breakfast place really nice open air with nature felling so it really nice. but staff should not standing and talking during guest enjoy food. Check-out was really unprofessional it took me 30 min even i put the deposit 3000B but still really slow. Allover, The hotel was nice to stay and enjoy around but not really valuable for the money we paid if compare with chain hotel. We paid a lot and we expect a lot but it not like we did. We stay in Suite 2 Bedroom with Pool Access.

Ang R.
Singapur
11 März 2014
Overall good
Quiet, clean, relaxing

Olivier F.
Frankreich
10 März 2014
What a deception. Far from being a 5 star hotel!
Location, calm, cleanliness; friendly staff
1 night stay, prior to taking a flight was a terrible experience. We had booked 2 deluxe suites with individual Jaccuzi, at a discounted price. When we arrived, first thing manager mentionned was that the jaccuzi in both rooms had no heated water. Bed lamp in my children's room had bare electrical cables replacing the switch, risking electrocution at any time! I showed a picture to the front desk, sent it by mail to the hotel as per their request and have not heard of since. No matter what the rate is, this is not acceptable in any hotel and even less so in a 5 star hotel! Staff is nice & polite but not Professional.

Gavin S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
08 März 2014
Great hotel, very friendly staff
the staff, the pool, the buffet breakfast
Excellent and very relaxing! the staff were fantastic LOVED it

Qian W.
Malaysia
07 März 2014
Love the balcony with pool
Balcony with pool, green surrounding, good shuttle serve to Patong Beach
Went there with friends for a weekend trip. Check in was slow and we waited almost 2 hours for that. Other than that, everything was not bad. We stayed in the 2 bedrooms with balcony pool. Room space was generous and the interior design of the whole resort is not bad. As stated in other comments, the pool has lack of privacy as ours was right beside the road when everyone can just walk pass. Airport shuttle was generally more expensive compare to those that you can book by yourself. Shuttle service to and fro Patong beach is good and timely manage. So in general, I would say that it worth the stay!

charisma C.
Philippinen
07 März 2014
Amazing
Jacuzzi, spacious, luxurious
It was a great experience, and our only regret was that we stayed only for a night. Our 13month old enjoyed her first 'pool experience' at the jacuzzi. A baby crib was provided at no extra cost. We received a complimentary drink AND a surprise complimentary fruit platter in the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only item missing in the kitchenette would be the microwave oven, as this would be useful in heating our baby's food. The chosen scent for the toiletries could improve a bit, probably a more spa-like scent, to make it complete.

Arjun S.
Indien
06 März 2014
Very Good Resort
Open, Good ambience, clean
very good resort style hotel with 5 swimming pools and bars , the jacuzzi in the balcony were really great and were part of the good memories me n my friends had of Phuket.