Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1896 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1896 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Cindy aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
relaxing and comfortable
quiet, resort feel and free shuttle service to patong
Overall okay. Most of the staff are friendly except for some who does not understand well showed attitude towards you.
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Cheryl aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Superbly comfortable and impressive rooms!
Huge rooms, bathtub and shower and outdoor jacuzzi, very good food!
It was a very comfortable and quiet resort with attractive looking pools, huge rooms, very fast rooom service with very yummy food. However, I had requested in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be placed on the bed upon arrival and even reminded the hotel a day before I arrived. I also even paid for it in advance. When we checked in, there were no flowers. The surprise was ruined :(
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Ding aus China
Gruppen
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Very comfortable staying
Comfortable, nice servie, nice vew
I love it, the swimming pool is great, staff is great, everything is just in track. Very valuable for travelling around.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

Tiffany aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel
big modern rooms, jaccuzzi & bath tub, breakfast
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The surroundings and grounds of the resort are beautiful and well mainained. The fitness center is good. They have so many different pools. As the villas are scattered al over the hotel grounds, you never have the feeling of being in a resort with almost 200 rooms. It feels small, private and luxurious. We mainly had the pool for ourselves! Breakfast was simply awesome - so much choice and quality food. The room was beautiful. We had a suite which is a jacuzzi deluxe room connected with a living room areas plus kitchen. It was spacious and the furnishing was very modern. I absolutely loved the bath tub! It was so good to just lie in there. It was a good alternative if its getting to cold in the jacuzzi as it only has cold water. But we liked that jacuzzi too. It was so nice to just lie in there and relax during the day and evening. Some minor things in our room were not working so good. The bathroom door was hard to open/close but that's it. No major complaints. I also loved about this hotel that it was away from the actual city of Patong. It is really not nice there. Only if you like partying and being surrounded by thousands of tourists. The hotel had a hourly shuttle service that was very good and we used it to have dinner in the city. We came back with the last shuttle at 8pm. I cannot understand that people in their reviews actually complained about the location of the hotel. They were definitely too lazy to read other reviews or have a look on the map. It was clearly indicated that this hotel is not near the beach or the city. But I can just recommend the location as it is by far nicer there than in Patong. All in all, my boyfriend and I had a very good time there and just can recommend the hotel to everyone who truely wants to relax.
Bewertet am 14 März 2014

Nicole aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
beautiful room and great staff
luxury room, great staff, quick check in
The delux room was amazing, great value for money. Even has our own spa which was nice and clean. The room was very clean, had great internet and the shower was massive. I would stay there again.
Bewertet am 14 März 2014

Peng aus China
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
OK to Stay
Swimming Pool, Quietness
Generally OK. Room was not to 5 star standard, blood spots on the bed sheets so we called room service to change it; slipper not seem to be new. Breakfast was OK and the club house inside the resort offers a la carte dining which was not bad and not expensive. We booked the hotel at a discounted price - guess the service was discounted proportionally. Still, it was OK to stay.
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

Choo aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
It's a wonderful stay in Sea Pearl Villas.
Comfort and spacious room, nice breakfast, relaxing environment
It was an pleasant stay in Sea Pearl Hotel. We came in a group of 3, adding extra bed is a mandatory. For airline crews, you may get some discount on breakfast, and some services. The hotel free shuttle bus service is great, most of the time it's on schedule. However, the spa is very limited, it's always fully booked. So for those who want to enjoy a 5 stars massage/scrub/spa, please make reservation earlier. And the spa treatments are expensive. Overall it's a great hotel for the price you spent among those 5 stars!
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

tam aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Deluxe Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
nice place to relax
bed is comfortable, wide range buffet breakfast, near patong
staff is nice but not that smart, overall hotel environment is good, the only thing missing is the sea view... no lift, so suggest to request 1/F room cannot change the water of the outdoor Jacuzzi, seems not clean, so i do not use it... wi-fi is fast in room and the lobby free shuttle to patong per hour, or you can take tuk tuk for 300 about 10 mins
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

CHEI aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Great Hardware Lousy Software
Pool and Jacuzzi is great, room is spacious...nothing else
Frankly speaking, hotel facilities are great. However, staff was particularly lousy. i spent 30 min for just checked out for stupid reason missing room slipper. Pls train your staff properly!! Moreover, Staff are not welcoming...no smile on face not helpful enough as well.
Bewertet am 12 März 2014

Kanyanida aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good breakfast, accommodation & relaxing
breakfast, accommodation, peaceful place
Overall is good but the location is on the hill, you need to catch the shuttle bus when you'd like to go to the beach
Bewertet am 11 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: