Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1885 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1885 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Paul B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2016

abdulaziz A. aus Katar
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016

Glen C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

Paul B. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

Yin N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

Wei B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 8 Übernachtungen
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015

arun K. aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015

Ly D. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Rishab G. aus Indien
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

Sourabh M. aus Indien
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015