Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1894 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1894 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

ZHEN aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016

bavithra aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016

Andrei aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2016

Wichada aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016

Cheng aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016

Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2016

abdulaziz aus Katar
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016

Glen aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

Paul aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

Yin aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe-Suite 1 Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: