Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1894 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1894 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Wei aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 8 Übernachtungen
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

arun aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Whirlpool
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ly aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rishab aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sourabh aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KAM aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Samir aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?

DEEPAK aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Reina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pei aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: