arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 931 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 931 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,3

Anucha S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 Juni 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.

Peerawit S.
Thailand
18 Juni 2016
great
great

irena F.
Indonesien
14 Juni 2016
good view
good view with good service

peiyu S.
Singapur
12 Juni 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.

Freda K.
Malaysia
01 Juni 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!

Ahmed E.
Saudi Arabien
01 Juni 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast

Joshua E.
Singapur
01 Juni 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.

Yuk L.
China
06 Mai 2016
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.

Cameron H.
Australien
26 April 2016
Great fun at Sea Sun Sand!
My partner and I had a really nice stay at Sea Sun Sand Resort and Spa. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very nice with a great view of Patong Beach and the pool made the trip really good.

shafeek A.
Indien
25 April 2016
bad
This is not a 4 star hotel rooms r not good ,