arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 2294 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2294 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,5

David B.
Thailand
24 Oktober 2015
Great views very nice room clean
View nice clean room
Excellent

Lacie A.
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 Oktober 2015
Good
Pool room location
Good

Quentin M.
Frankreich
12 Oktober 2015
Stunning View for a good hotel
The view, Location and the decorations,
Good value of money, the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant is good choice if you want to stay in Phuket. The distance from the nightlife is just good as we aren't bother my the noise but also, not too far to go there. The view is a big plus for this hotel, stunning.

SAKUN W.
Thailand
25 September 2015
Great view, great staff. The room is very nice
Room, staff, view

Nakarin P.
Thailand
24 September 2015
Friendly resort
Good food, friendly resort

stephen S.
USA
23 September 2015
Hidden
I have never visited Phuket. If I had known what and where this hotel was located...I would not have booked. The fee for the room was OK.
It was OK. The cost for transportation to anywhere was a complete turn off! I will never return to Phuket as it is not worth the value! Your maintain economic personnel are lacking in up keep knowledge or just plain blind, or don't give a damn! Rm 133 was far from being suitable for stay. I've worked hotels in the past...the bathroom was unsatisfactory! No real view due to over growth of trees.

Lestat N.
Hong Kong
21 September 2015
Relaxxxxx...
friendly staff ,I feel this place make me very relaxed, it is the same with agoda booking details.

Akkapat I.
Thailand
21 September 2015
first time with Secret Cliff
1.Cheap Price 2.beautiful view 3.Hotel staff smiling
Sleep in a room looking out over the sea comfort

Merl C.
Neuseeland
30 August 2015
Special holiday
The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs

Robert S.
Australien
24 August 2015
My stay in Patong 2015
The room/view The location The price
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.