Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2337 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2337 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tim aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Februar 2015 6 Übernachtungen
i wouldn't go back
location & views
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Bewertet am 01 März 2015

Angelina aus Australien
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Beautiful restaurant views with terrible rooms.
view from restaurant, breakfast, secluded location
The restaurant despite having a spectacular view was very expensive with ordinary to poor food. The rooms/bungalows were disgusting (worse than 2 star) with the shower literally over the toilet and there was some smeared brown liquid over the walls near the bed (god knows what it was). The location was inconvenient (despite being quiet) with the nearest shop a 30 minute walk on a busy main road; not to mention the fact that our bungalow opened up onto the main road with the sound of traffic waking us up in the morning. Also the english competency of the staff here was terrible, with the exception of the man who checked us in - he was great. Finally, the design of the main majority of rooms was ridiculous - having to cross a main very busy road to get to your room. And the gym was an absolute joke!!! (But did have a thai boxing ring on the other side). In short....DONT STAY HERE!!! JUST STOP BY AND GET A COFFEE TO ADMIRE THE VIEW.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Februar 2015 10 Übernachtungen
good hotel nice view .quite
clean quite relaxing
the breakfast is terrible
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

Ann aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.
Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2015

douglas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed
Views
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2015

Seungwan aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful place to enjoy evening sun-set
Beautiful scenery & Clam place
It was good but the location is a bit away from the beach and the other restaurant
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2015

Cindy aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was ok.
Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Tai aus USA
Paar
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Sad use of site
view, location, pizza
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2015

Carrie aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Stay
the view and spa
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

QING aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: