Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2333 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2333 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Pitchaya aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Natural, Peaceful, Simply beautiful and relaxing
Peaceful, Private, Beautiful
The resort is located on the cliff with such a beautiful scenery. It is clean and each room is quite private. So it is suitable for whom looking for relaxing especially for family or couple.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014

Rarina aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good and nice location price is ok
1.location 2.service 3.safety
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014

Frankie aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fairly satisfied
Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

MOHD aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.
Nice view, quiet, and New Design
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.
Bewertet am 29 April 2014

Siew aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Terrible staff service
Nothing is best compared to the serviced we have had experienced from there.Over my dead body to stay there again.
No experience,we hv never been to its restaurant.Overall resort experience is ,, Terrible.Will never ever step in there again if theres other options.
Bewertet am 28 April 2014

king aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Bewertet am 27 April 2014

Ashraf aus Jemen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Amazing
big and clean room , friendly staff and sea view
it was amazing days with my family in this hotel. Friendly staff and amazing sea view.
Bewertet am 24 April 2014

christopher aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
good
clean, neat and up to date
i enjoyed my stay there very much. will go again.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

grace aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
excellent
staff, room, affordable
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

Ibrahim aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2014 8 Übernachtungen
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Bewertet am 21 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: