Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2338 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2338 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ibrahim aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2014 8 Übernachtungen
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

Shailesh aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

Kemathut aus Thailand
Paar
Grand Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Sxe aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Bewertet am 04 April 2014

rita aus Italien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Bewertet am 01 April 2014

Annie aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Bewertet am 24 März 2014

lars aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Bewertet am 21 März 2014

Diana aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Peter aus Australien
Paar
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Bewertet am 12 März 2014

Bernice aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: