Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2333 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2333 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Pradipta aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
The stay was good.
Good staff
Hotel says it is close to beach. But it is no where close to beach. To go to hotel from lobby you need to change a busy road. So going with kids s very difficult.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Antoine aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good Value midrange hotel
Views, quiet, large rooms
Good value for price with good views from the cliff. However a car or motorbike is needed, nothing is walking distance
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Antoine aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet and good value for money
Views, large rooms, quiet
Good quiet option with excellent seaviews from some rooms and the pool. However you will need a car or motorbike, nothing is walking distance and no beach access.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lance aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable and private. Good location
Restaurant, privacy and view
A exceptional experience except perhaps the hills were challenging although they did provide transport for those who found it too hard .
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

antonios aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
VERY GOOD OCEAN VIEW, BREAKFAST, PEACEFULL.......
VG.. OCEAN VIEW, ACCOMMODATION, PEACEFULLY-ROMANTIC.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ZhenYu aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant
I can not list even one best thing for this hotel.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lu aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Suck
I cannot found
I travel a lot .and I always used adoga found the hotel.and i been phuket 4 times.this is first time i feeling I Mistaken choice this hotel .really break my holiday mood.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Huijuan aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
It's a really beautiful hotel, nice swiming pool.
Big room, quiet, nice swiming pool, good
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yeong aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all.
Nothing at all
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all. Location was terrible as well. NOt rental of cars or bikes at all, even if they have, its either no more bikes or the bikes are spoilt! worst part was the staff could not be bother to help and the charge to assist us to call for taxi! horrible!
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siddhesh aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Location Food and Infinity pool
Stay was awesome. Peaceful holiday with fun on Karon beach.. Bike rides around the town..
Bewertet am 29 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: