arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 2296 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2296 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Alina M.
Russland
15 April 2013
Hotel has beautiful view. A lot of stairs up/down
Ocean view, Drinks. Staff
Stay was good. But if you have a small child as we do (7 months old) this hotel is not good for staying. There are a lot of stairs up & down the cliff. It's hard to do it with the stroller and baby.

Aloysius T.
Singapur
13 April 2013
Beautiful views with a beautiful hotel lay out
Breakfast, cleanliness and comfortable layout
The hotel was really well done, really beautiful and complemented the beautiful surroundings (Karon Beach). However -- the staff were really rude on the last day; generally they were fine though.

vlad K.
Albanien
12 April 2013
I enjoyed every minute staying in Secret Cliff.
Price, Comfort and beauty of the hotel grounds.
It was enjoyable in every way. The beautiful views, the location, the secret path to the sea for snorkeling and individual villas make this hotel very special.

Terje N.
Norwegen
04 April 2013
Romantic getaway
No hustle and bustle, friendly staff and great food
The hotel was a long shot when I ordered it. It was pretty secluded, not in the midst of things, but then again - how big is Phuket? Anyway - great experience it was. Fast check in, friendly staff, attentive - we felt like the king and queen were there. The hotel drove into the city free of charge at frequent times and got us as well if we wanted. It felt we were the only ones at the hotel at times and we really relaxed.

Alex D.
Vereinigtes Königreich
03 April 2013
Good comfortable hotel in quiet surrounding
fantastic view from room, quiet ssurroundings, good location to get to great beaches and patong
very good - the staff were very good , the manager was very helpful and accommodating. Swimming pool location has a fantastic view and peaceful location The restaurant food in the evening was very good and the breakfast buffet was reasonably good.

Zhana B.
Bulgarien
23 März 2013
Amazing peaceful surroundings
Views, peaceful surroundings, amazing garden.

Clare B.
Australien
21 März 2013
Clean, Friendly, central to both Karon & Patong
Gardens, Breakfast, Room Size/View

Lisa W.
USA
20 März 2013
gorgeous tropical retreat
views, atmosphere and restaurant
The Secret Cliff is a peaceful, serene, romantic get-away destination. The views from everywhere are gorgeous, and as it is situated on the cliff-side, it feels very private. There is a shuttle to nearby beaches and shopping, but no need to leave the hotel grounds, as there is restaurant and bar service available all over the premises. The breakfast buffet is wonderful - egg and crepe stations, Thai and Western foods, fresh fruits and juices. At night there is often live music in the restaurant. The sunset from the poolside is not to be missed - the pool has the visual effect of continuing right into the ocean.

Hasaan A.
Pakistan
17 März 2013
pleasant stay on a budget
centrally located between beaches, scooters available at nominal fares, and great on the budget

Addison H.
USA
17 März 2013
Beautiful views
Huge room, great views, great breakfast
Our room, with the exception of a few minor cosmetic flaws, was great. The view from the family rooms are beautiful. We enjoyed staying at this resort. However, the staff here are not the friendliest and were unable to help with simple tasks. For example, we arrived too early to check in (11am) and dropped our bags with reception We were told to return at 2pm and our room would be clean and ready for us to check in. No problem, we'd get a couple scooters (which you will need unless you want to waste money on taxis to the beach) and go exploring. We asked the front desk if we were able to rent scooters at the hotel. She told us yes, but they were all rented out and she was unable to tell us when any would be available or where we could go to rent them else where. Still, not that big of a deal. We came back to the hotel at 3pm and waited 20 mins while 6 staff members and the manager stood around to be told that our room was still not ready. After reviewing our passports and reservations again we were taken to our room 15 mins later. This kind of service continued for the next 3 days. I'm not sure if we were treated this way because we are young and were carrying backpacks or if everyone is treated this way. Regardless, it was very unprofessional. We all just kind of laughed it off. However, If you're paying 160+ a night for a hotel you should get a little assistance from the staff now and then. :)