Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2338 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2338 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Avinesh aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Great location but Isolated
Nice resturant and nice Ocean views from Deluxe Ocean view rooms
It was a nice place with nice view. But your usual standard resort, nothing special. But we found ourselves paying tuk tuks everyday each way of about 300baht. Resort has a tuk tuk service but only makes two trips each day. We wanted to go out every night to see stuff, dine out etc. So this resort wasn't the best option for us. Next time I will book something closer to Patong. It was hard negotiating every day with tuk tuk drivers where the price ranged from 200 - 400 baht!!!! Have to be careful as even a phone call here will cost money 20bath/min. Staff really not that helpful and the resort drivers will also try and charge you higher fees for using them. I found it easier and much much cheaper to book somewhere else. Eg Secret cliff to airport was quoted to me @ 1000baht. I found a agency down the road for 700 baht. They will also charge you if you want to be dropped somewhere else from there usual drop off point. It has a really nice Thai massage place though. Really enjoyed this. Value for money.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2013

chen aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Bad service from staff!
location
NO WIFI, spoilt telephone line, no motorbike rental and expensive transport to town and lots of mosquitos! Worst hotel i stayed in my so many trips to Phuket!
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

Jenny aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Lovely views but poor service
We had a filtered view of the ocean which was very nice.
The service was disappointing and the hotel desperately needs upkeep. Its a pity because it is a lovely location albiet a 300Bh taxi ride from anywhere. Here are the main points to consider: The 'shuttle' service ran once or twice a day and the hotel is too far a distance to walk anywhere. The room had no DVD player or wifi and the tv reception was poor. A dvd player was 300Bh for a night. The air conditioner leaked water on the floor. The telephones in the rooms didn't work. The bathroom smelt terrible. The floor of our room was concrete. The manager was not at all helpful - the hotel messed up our initial booking as well as our airport transfer and not only was he unapologetic but he also tried to blame us. We were also charged 200Bh for a dirty towel. All would have been forgiven if the customer service was good but unfortunately it was the worst we had in our travels through Asia. We paid peak rates as it was high season and Revwere very disappointed. I don't advise staying here but if you do, make sure you are fit as the hotel is set on a steep hill without an internal shuttle.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

Simon aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful Resort but unfriendly service
Beautiful, quiet, comfortable, clean, good restaurant
We stayed three nights at Seacliff Resort and our time was very well. The Resort has a good location with a small but nice swimming pool. The area is very quiet, comfortable, clean and has a good restaurant on the top with awesome view to Karon beach. Service at the restaurant was friendly and good and selection of dishes and also breakfast was versatile. Only the service of leading staff wasn't really good. In summary: - no updated information during waiting time of our room (arrival almost 3.00pm, check in time at 2.00pm!) - no friendly service at the reception (atleast we got good service from 2 thai staff) - no working wifi - friendly staff at the restaurant - good food
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

Kevin aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
gorgeous hotel with clean rooms.
beautiful and spacious rooms, lovely balcony area
The room was very spacious and relatively clean. The balcony area was lovely, with partial seaview, which is not a bad thing because I paid for the garden view room. Every morning will be greeted by the calls of nature and great weather. The breakfast spread was quite alright, particularly loving the prata with bananas made fresh in front of us. However travelling to the beaches or other shopping areas was troublesome as the hotel doesn't provide regular shuttle services out of the resort. They did help us call for taxi, but the rates are more expensive or equivalent to outside rates. The hotel staff is also not very helpful and have attitude problem when we seek them for help when we missed a shuttle service which left earlier than the scheduled time.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2013

fu aus China
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
good hotel for rlaxation
nice view
good hotel for relaxation, nice view at the balcony(you can enjoy the sunset), the location is between patong and karon, you can rent a motobike at the hotel for 300b/day. along the road there are small shops selling gasoline at 40b/bottle. the hotel restaurant is recommented, although the price is a bit high, it is worth it for the beautiful sea view.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012

Sylvia aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Nice location but the rest is nothing special
Located on top of a cliff within a forest
The booked transfer from the airport to the hotel worked well, even our arrival was very late. At around 1 am in the morning we moved into our room. We booked a so called Family Deluxe Seaview Room. To be honest our first impression was to stay in a big hospital room. The room is like a tube, with windows at the end. There was only a little decoration in the room. For the money (even if it was a special offer) we expect a little more charme. In the morning we asked if there is a possibility to change the room. As answer we got, that all rooms are booked. Due to some other reason we asked the same question to the hotel manager in the afternoon again, and suddenly there was a possibility to change the room. Though we moved in the romm right next to our current one. The advantage, now we have had at least some windows more and the feeling became a little bit better. As we read the hotel was built in 2007, though we were astonished that all the facilities looked more as they are at least 15 years old. Some more maintenance over all would be benefitial. The staff in the restaurant was very nice and also was very kind to our children. In general for small children it is not so easy because e.g. from our room to the restaurant you need to climb up around 70 - 80 stairs. The hotel has no own beach but with the tuk tuk service it is easy to go e.g. to Karon Beach (about 200 - 300 Bhat). It is one of the cleanest beaches we have seen. The swimming pool area was also not suitable to use for us because it was also very dangerous for small children (possibility to fll down the cliffs)
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012

Huang aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
est features of the hote
Very nice hotel for family trip,Very nice hotel for family trip,Very nice hotel for family trip,Very nice hotel for family trip,Very nice hotel for family trip,
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Huang aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but far away from patong
good sea view, nice food.
Everything is nice. lower price than others same features hotel. Not good for family with young children.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2012

mylene aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Ozeanblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Clean, quiet, fantastic view, nice food
it was a very nice experience, staff are friendly and accomodating, we came quite early than the check-in time, they could not accomodate us, but they suggested that we leave our stuff with them till the can get us a room. the room was big and neat, overlooking the sea. just be aware that mosquitos would be there by the terrace as the place are surrounded by plants. wi-fi is only available at the reception hall and if you are lucky at the resto too, which is very inconvient if you dont want to climb on steps from your villa to the reception and if you would prefer to stay in your room somehow. swimming pool was fantastic, you can dip in anytime you like, with really nice view. unfortunately, they do not have a diving site, which could have been a good addition to the hotel's features. there is a fishing cliff which awesome, just be careful when steppping through the big rocks. ultimately, the whole stay was amazing, had a very relaxing holiday.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: