Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 3088 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



3088 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Kheng aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
ok room but abit far from beach
good if you are looking for a quiet place for the night
1) breakfast nothing special 2) the rooms are very spacious 3) but the location of the hotel is quite some distance from the beach/bangla road
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2013

piyush aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

sainan aus China
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

Mark aus Südafrika
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

Thomas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2012 8 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013

Elaine aus Kanada
Gruppe
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful! And great service!
Lovely balcony, and good breakfast.
We loved this hotel for its beauty and its hospitality. Warm welcome, great service and good location. It was very clean and comfortable and the pool next door was a great place to relax after the heat of the beach
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013

Daniel aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great room
Great hotel
Loved our room, very helpful staff...hate the city of Phuket!!!
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013

Jason aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013

Nan aus China
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013

Nor aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: