Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 3088 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



3088 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Helena aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Gentle landing
Really helpful,nice staff
The place is great, not to far but just out of the real busy side of patong!! The bed is in what we now find to be true Thai style, hard and rock hard! But this is made up for by a willingness to help and care! Not really a balcony thingy but great view into the neighbouring place, could have passed them a beer if the glass was not there! If you go with a preconceieved 'view' of this place then you will miss its charms! The Room was very clean, the amenities worked and every thing the staff said they would do they did. Brekkie was filling and they were willing to make stuff fresh as you walked throught the door.
Bewertet am 29 April 2012

Abdul aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Nice Room.
Good Location, Free tuktuk service to anywhere. Friendly staff.
Had a one night stay at Siralanna a couple of weeks ago. I really liked the interior and the colour of the room. It was my first time in Phuket and they were helpful in giving us directions and recommendations. Thumbs up to the good service:)
Bewertet am 28 April 2012

Muhammad aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good comfortable decent hotel. Ok location.
Quiet street away from noise but still near.
Clean comfortable room. Free tuk-tuk from hotel, from 8am to 8pm. 10 minutes walk by the main road to Bangla Road and shopping centre. 2 massage parlours opposite.
Bewertet am 23 April 2012

Hernaus aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Nice little hotel
Location and price
we only stay at siralanna for one night, its walking distance from the mall and bar street, quiet good location. clean and nice room with everything you need. basic breakfast like coffee, egg and fruits.
Bewertet am 23 April 2012

Phenphon aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.
decorated in northern style, very nice.
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
Bewertet am 21 April 2012

MOHD aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im März 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Spacious room with reasonable price
Staff is very nice, free tuk-tuk service, near to jungceylon mall, provide bike rental, free wi-fi
Room is spacious and the decoration is very nice. We booked for deluxe room but upgraded to premium for free. The staff also very nice.
Bewertet am 19 April 2012

Chloe aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, helpful staff
Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.
Bewertet am 16 April 2012

junsuai aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good Service and nice Hotel
Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.
Bewertet am 14 April 2012

Yun aus China
Alleinreisender
Premium Thai
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel with funny waiter
Clean Convient waiter kind-hearted and funny Tailand style
The hotel is very clean comfortable and Tailand style designed. I choose the Premium Thai Room. It's bed is Tailand style and very cool for couple. What a pity I'm single this time. My room inclued breakfast and I think it's delicious. This hotel is close to Shopping mall and 5-10 min by foot. But it's a little far from the beach and Bar street, 20min by foot. The hotel provide free taxi to Shopping mall and the beach but how to go back, you should solve by yourself. What I think best is the 2 hotel waiters on reception desk, one is boy ,the other is a girl. They are both very funny and kind-hearted, everyday I chated with them and felt very happy after travelling. In a word, I like this hotel and the waiters.
Bewertet am 14 April 2012

byron aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
A pleasant stay
proximity to attractions
The hotel is tucked away on a storefronted soi, but they have a fairly sized marquee sign on the main road making it hard to miss. The staff are all extremely friendly and really took care of me and greeted me with smile. They assisted me in renting a scooter and organized a Phi Phi Island day trip. The breakfast was also simple, egss, bacon, toast, and an Asian style cuisine. The wifi had a strong connection and tv cable offered a variety of channels. The only negative about my hotel stay was my room and that you can hear your neighbor above moving furniture. This was mentioned in another traveler's review and very accurate (that's why I love this website!). Overall I give this place a thumbs up for price,
Bewertet am 12 April 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: