Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 3072 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 3072 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

YUAN L. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Everything is average!
Location, Decoration, Interenet
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014

Wen L. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese
staff can speak chinese
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2014

Anson H. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Services, price, Accomodation
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2014

ANGELOS C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!
Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014

Lin J. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Just one word, BAD!
Really cannot think of anything great
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2014

Mohamed H. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
...............awesome...........................
near spa, shopping area & nightlife
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014

Yan L. aus China
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location and thai style hotel
style, staff, location
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2014

Lisa V. aus Neuseeland
Gruppen
Buchte Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, good location
Good service, great location and clean rooms
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014

Ruoan H. aus Kanada
Gruppen
Buchte Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition
Location, Room Size, Value
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

Min T. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Exceeded expectations
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014