Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 3073 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 3073 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Peter N.
Deutschland
27 Juni 2011
Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern
Sauber, freundlich, gutes Essen
liegt in einem berg von dem man aus die küste und nachbarinseln sehen kann. das hotel liegt außerhalb vom trubel - man muss ca. 10-15 km fahren um zu beliebten anlaufpunkten zu gelangen. das hotel bietet hierfür einen fahrer an der einen begleitet. mietwagen wäre sicherlich nicht unvorteilhaft.

Lee C.
Malaysia
16 August 2016
Don't expect too much
Staff were friendly. Room prices was quite reasonable . However the bath tub was clogged and flooded the bathroom floor . Apart from that , the breakfast was quite nice

HO H.
Singapur
14 August 2016
They should have kept some international plugs for customers to borrow. I had to purchase one when my charging plug from Singapore is incompatible. Other hotels in Patong have it.

Chee T.
Malaysia
19 Mai 2016
Bad hygiene, bad location and bad service
Overall bad but price is good

Pruthvi K.
Indien
15 Mai 2016
Value for money
Well kept rooms, good breakfast, walkable to Patong beach

Shin W.
China
30 März 2016
I don't want to be there again ever
Only location is good
The staff is not professional and the room is not clean enough

Ankit S.
Indien
25 März 2016
Beautiful Rooms
Very beautiful boutique rooms. Friendly staff. For my short stay of one night.

Pranshu T.
Indien
22 März 2016
Pathetic is the only word for this Hotel ....
Very Rude and Unfriendly staff Dirty and Stinky washrooms Windows open in front of other person's room Don't Spoil your mood and waste your money by booking this hotel

hao W.
China
08 März 2016
very good
OK

San S.
Malaysia
25 Februar 2016
Overall it was fine.
Motorbike rental, nearby patong, service
They offer motorbike rental but you can get a cheaper petrol bottle outside or use the machine. It's more convenience to rent a bike. The lift was not functioning well, it stopped and the lift won't open when it reached my floor. Staffs are friendly and there's a Chinese translator in the morning(if not mistaken). Patong beach is the most happening compare to other beach. Saw a baby cockroach in the room. Disgusting. I hate cockroach! Overall, it was good.