Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Seng aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Affordable hotel with all features
Mac mini in the room
the jacuzzi is the best thing in the world... and honestly it rained during the jacuzzi and it's not being affected. i picked the jacuzzi room and it comes with a nice view.. although they might say it doesn't worth to book the jacuzzi room to the pool room . but i think it provides a certain firm of privacy to couple and allow them enjoy the view while having their own private time in it. room is huge and fantastic and the room comes with a mac mini... toilet is nonethess beautiful, rustic and clean.
Bewertet am 18 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Megan aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel that keeps on improving
Nice modern hotel in the heart of Kata and a comfortable walking distance to the beach.
this is our second time staying at sugar palm grand hillside. we last stayed there in june 2010 and we were plesantly surprised that in the interim, they did some minor renovations to the hotel including air-conditioning the reception area, providing new computer terminals at the reception area for easy internet access. we paid for an upgrade to a pool access room upon arrival and we were very happy to find that they have put in a mini mac in each room connected to the wide screen tv. of course there was visible wear and tear (e.g. some stains at the bottom of the wall or on the curtains) but i think sugar palm grand hillside does try its very best. we will definitely be back!
Bewertet am 16 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Koh aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
unique hotel
simple yet nicely designed
glass bathroom beside the bed provide direct sunlight from the balcony. it would be better if the pool tiles is in blue. comfortable place to live in.
Bewertet am 15 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Albert aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Must come back as it was a wonderful hotel
Great Location
Room was very cozy and clean. Everything was great except the slope going back to the hotel & we were a little lost when we arrived after midnight. No one was there at the entrance to guide us where was the check in reception. Overall still great!
Bewertet am 15 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stecker aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
Something different
Stylish design
Good quiet location away from noisy Kata. Service is ok but nothing to write home about. The rooms are very stylish, sexy bathtub and views on the whole Kata area. Good breakfast.
Bewertet am 14 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

michael aus Neuseeland
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im November 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Loved it!!...
Its modern, huuuge rooms, and great feel to it...very stylish.
We stayed for 4 nights... we had the rm which was the highest point in the hotel, a bit of a trek to get to the bottom but well worth it. We were both very impressed with the kit-out of the hotel and the rm we had. Something like 6 pools there...bar at the pool. Breakfast was gd also...very friendly staff.
Bewertet am 09 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Weil aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
The mountain view
Pool connected room!
the place was amazing, we've booked for a pool connected room, you can just jump into the pool in the morning and have a quick swim before your day starts, it has the layered pool due to it is located on a hillside, the view was good, the environment was awesome, the only downside is that you gotta walk all the way up the hill back into your room, on an overall, i give them a 9/10 =)
Bewertet am 08 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fang aus China
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel only minutes away from Kata beach
Quiet, beautiful, clean, close to beach and central kata,
minutes away from kata beach and many restaurants in the vicinity. hotel staff though helpful do not speak english. transportation to kata is abit pricey,
Bewertet am 07 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Glenn aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 6 Übernachtungen
Modern Hotel that lacks finishing touches.
Very well located with a modern and clean feel.
Hotel is perfectly fine for the price, although it could charge condiderably more if they had applied the finishing touches to the entire complex including rooms. Clean and exceptionally well located. The short walk up the hill is no problem as some may mention/Only the elderly or ill would find it taxing. Breakfast below par and expensive compared with local restaurants.
Bewertet am 03 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Guillaume aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great location / Great value
Location, Value, Service, View, Rooms
great location (center of kata south phuket), nice and original hotel situated on a hill. nice view for seaview bedroom, nice and clean room, balcony, nice swimming pool+bar, friendly and good looking reception ladies....highly recommend for couples(not for honey moon type of trip tough) and solo travellers.
Bewertet am 02 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: