Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4052 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sze aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with friendly services
Wonderful pool access just nearby the room, hotel is just 5-10min walk to the beach
a peaceful holiday staying in sugar palm grand hillside hotel where everyday is a great sunday. i had a very relaxing holiday because the hotel is near to the beach & few minute walk to the small town where i could have a lot of restaurant for food and small stalls & shops for souvenirs. however, the only pain i'm having with the hotel is i had to climb all the way up to back to my room after a tiring visiting or games in phuket island. overall the hotel is a good one.
Bewertet am 01 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

derek aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
not recommended this hotel is not clean ,
none much nicer places to stay !
the room was very disappointing not clean windows dirty walls dirty bathroom floor was also dirty the glass balcony was dirty wall was stained around bin in room ,room needed painting ! same with the outside of the hotel, needs painting lots of broken tiles around swimming pool , tiles dirty around the pool area, swimming pool water was dirty ! over priced for a dirty hotel ! do not stay their !
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Erick aus Indonesien
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, great features inside the big room
Pool access, big room, has a minimac inside
We had a lovely time (2 days) staying at this hotel. Firt impression was not so good, since it was under renovation. But once we get inside the room, we were impressed. The room is big and lots of features inside. Private pool access directly, minimac, etc.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TeckYen aus Singapur
Gruppe
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in a good location
Good priced. Pool access rooms. Free internet & wifi.
Stayed 5 nights and extended 2 more during my stay there with friends. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are great! Walking distance to the beach and lots of shops and restaurants nearby. As it is on a hillside, you'll have a nice view of the coast and some privacy. Will return for sure.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephane aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im September 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Globally had a great stay
-
Checked in was long. Check out was messy since they've to charge extra but we did not pay.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brendan aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel in a great location
Outstanding location and very comfortable room
The Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is located in a very convenient location right next to Kata beach. Our room was very comfortable and overlooked the pool. Kata beach was a great alternative to stay in, rather than the over crowded Patong beach. At Kata you still have lovely restaurants and shops but without the hustle and bustle you get at Patong.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fang aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Nice, enjoyable but have to walk up n down the hil
Big rooms, pretty, clean, nice bathroom....
Nice staff very helpful, the wifi is fast and they even provide pc at the lobby. Overall is a nice and pretty good hotel.... but one thing we dont like is the walkway is too dark at nite! and we hv to take 2 lift and walk like 100m if wan to go down...(by the way we stay at 9th floor)..... Well i will definitely come again in future,but i will make sure i have plenty time to enjoy the hotel....
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sen aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with big rooms
Huge room with Day Bed and mac mini
sugar palm grand hillside have been my choice for the last few visits to phuket whenever i wanted to stay at kata. good rate, big rooms, near the beach. having a day bed in the room is nice; you don't mess up the bed that you are going to sleep in at night. a mac mini was provided in room for the pool access room, very good if u need to google directions or check something up in the internet without having to go down to the lobby. i would stay here again if the rates are good.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

abdul aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel..
car rent on location...nice room...perfect bed...mini mac in room was brilliant
it was all good...been to kata almost every year...n this is one of the best hotels ...cheers...keep up the good work...
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Oh aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel room with pool access
hotel room with pool access,
we booked the room with pool access. the room we gotten has a pool that is shared among 3 rooms that is patically private. good for couples and traveller that need peace and relax.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: