Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4055 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4055 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Hallgeir aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel
My favourite Spa Hotel anywhere.Location,Staff,room.
Superb!Room w private waterfall and pool.Fantastic staff and management. Free room upgrade and complimentary dinners.Just great.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015

Joyce aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable place.
Nice pool. Close to the beach and shops.
Very relaxing. Clean room and bed. Good location if you don't mind walking up slope for just 1min.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2015

Derlynn aus Singapur
Gruppen
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful location, friendly staff
Room cleaniness, location, pool
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Ari aus China
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Relax and comfortable hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Ari aus China
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Wonderful view and relax hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Kain aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Fara aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.
Comfortable, sunset view and clean
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015

Timothy aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My experience
nice pool, nice room and bathroom
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We arrived early and were briskly checked in at about 11am with no fuss. The room comes with a beer, soda and 2 bottles of drinking water each day. Walking to Kata Beach is easy and there are plenty of dining options around, although not my choice type of food as they are all too tourist centric. Prefer a local type establishment. The slope is a bit challenging to conquer when slightly intoxicated. But, overall a nice place. The pool is very nice.
Bewertet am 30 April 2015

Albert aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Get away
Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.
Bewertet am 29 April 2015

Shanice aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
Bewertet am 23 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: