Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Yuanita aus Indonesien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
okay
quite
quite place to stay
Bewertet am 27 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wiridthipol aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Closed to beach
Closed to beach, Room, Service mind
Big room with faculty and clean. Staff have good service mind. But there have limited the packing car.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexander aus Brunei Darussalam
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Covenient,Central in Kata.
Location, Big room and Convenience
Had a one night stay. We arrived late in the night due to our flight but had a quick check in. Enjoyed the stay and breakfast. Convenient stores just down the road by the junction with lots of restaurants and quick access to beaches. Would recommend to friends who wants to stay away from Patong area.
Bewertet am 21 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tao aus China
Gruppen
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
nice
view
Bewertet am 20 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ka aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im September 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Great View
On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools
Bewertet am 18 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chenxu aus China
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Best one during my vacation!!!
View, Pool and Room Design
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
Bewertet am 15 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Connie aus Singapur
Gruppen
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
room is big, comfortable & nice.
Bewertet am 12 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Low aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Nice hotel
Nice,comfort,worth for money
Great location with only 5 mins walk to the beach & away from noisy area. We stayed in grand pool access room which is the most top floor of the hotel for a night. The infinity pool is excellent with nice view. The only little problem is the distance to the room need a little walk and stairs climbing as it located on top of hill.
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brett aus Australien
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im August 2014 7 Übernachtungen
enjojable stay at sugar palm
Position,room with pool access and staff
We enjoy our stay at Sugar Palm Grand,nice comfortable large room with pool access,good position and friendly staff. Very basic breakfest and some very noisy guests but nice hotel.
Bewertet am 05 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Foong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
children charges
breakfast & pool
hotel environment looks very old. different in website.
Bewertet am 03 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: