Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4054 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4054 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Pei aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Not too bad, except the slope!
Not too expensive.
It is not too bad.
Bewertet am 15 August 2014

SIAW aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Friendly Staff, Good Service, Comfort & Big Room
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Services
Really happy to stay in this hotel. The staff are really nice and friendly. Comfort and big room was provided. Delicious breakfast are given. We are taking the Phuket tour in this hotel which include Phuket Island day trip and Phuket Fantasea Show. They make a good arrangement for us. We are really satisfied with their services. Highly recommend to this hotel. Love it so so much.
Bewertet am 13 August 2014

Rayner aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay.
Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Value for money.
Could be one of the best places to stay with the given price range! Staffs were extremely helpful and tended to all our needs. Rooms were spacious and clean. Although a "double" bed is just 2 single beds joined together by a double sized bed sheet which meant an uncomfortable middle portion.
Bewertet am 12 August 2014

Neil aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 10 Übernachtungen
This is the third time I have stayed here.
Location, loation and pools.
As I said, this is the third time I have stayed here and will come back again. I have reviewed previously
Bewertet am 11 August 2014

John aus USA
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
All Pros, no Cons.
The staff was great. The location was great. The hill was tiny and should only deter the elderly or handicapped.
This hotel is in a great location. We walked everywhere in town. The breakfast was basic but well-prepared and fresh; and it catered to western and eastern tastes. The pool was clean and the rooms were comfortable. The wifi coverage was excellent. The staff was attentive and courteous.
Bewertet am 06 August 2014

Michael aus Schweden
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay again
Location, Clean and staff
We were back again and they still keep up their good service. It have even got improved since the last time we visited. We really would like to send a special thanks to Yim Sirani who really make an extra effort far beyond what can be expected. Thanks again for your help Yim. The location of this hotel is great with only a few minutes to the beach. The different pools are great where you can choose from and also have pool access rooms which are great.The rooms are clean and fresh and an extra plus for the beds which always is appreciated for someone with backproblems. Overall we really can recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

Lim aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Stay
Good View, Mac Mini, Helpful Staff
Excellent stay here, can spend whole day lazing in their pool, having a mac mini in the room is a plus point. staff were friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

Thanawat aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Good
- convenience close to city area -fantastic sea view with kata beach -staff really friendly
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

Wong aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Beatiful Views
Rooms are clean, Staff are helpful and polite, Able to see fireworks over downtown
The pool is a bit too cold
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

daniel aus Singapur
Gruppe
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Home away from home
Location, price and service
The decor was updates since the last time we visited Sugar Palm. They've given the interior a nice refresh showcasing a nautical theme which we though was rather quaint. Aside from the clean interior, the staff are still as friendly and welcoming as we remembered. Room service was very fast and efficient, and the the food was excellent to boot! Overall 10/10!! We will always choose Sugar Palm over any other hotel when we visit. Love it.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: