Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Fong aus Portugal
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
the mattress is good and it is a valuable
Mattress, location and design
I will recommend to my friend if they like to live in Kata. The mattress is good but too many fly in the restaurant.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Phillip aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Love it, would stay again
Staff, Location, View
This is the second time I've stayed, the first time I stayed earlier in 2013 the breakfast was great, this time it wasn't so great. However the rooms were much nicer than the first time. Staff are as friendly as always. I would stay there again for sure!
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2013

KAR aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good room good value
quiet room, nice view and comfortable stay
Have 3night stay in this hotel. The hotel staff is friendly serve with smile. The room is big and comfortable. Few step to kata beach.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2013

Darren aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice new Hotel
Pools, Veiw, New
We would stay here again, and we actually came back to this hotel after leaving for one night to try out another property. We didn't mind the climb up the hill to the hotel and there is a lift to get you to the top of the property without walking to far. But it is a hike! we enjoyed the pools and the views. There was work going on in the Sugar Palm Hillside Hotel but we were well aware of this and it didn't bother us. Great restaurants near by.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2013

Darren aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Great Hotel but you need to be prepared to walk up
Pool, View, New
We enjoyed the Sugar Palm Hillside we actually came back to the Hotel another night after moving to Karon beach where we didn't enjoy as much as Kata Beach. The Hotel is on a Hillside(hence the name) but we didn't mind the walk up and down the hill. I can imagine a lot of people wouldn't like the walk up & down but we did it a few times a day and didn't bother us. once in the complex you can use the elevators. we were right at the top of the complex in a pool access room and would stay here again. During the day there was a lot of building going on but it was to be expected as it is a new Hotel. We look forward to staying here again one time! Make sure you head down the road to the Kitchen - Restaurant it is fabulous Thai food!
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2013

Matt aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Easy but basic.
Staff location Everything
Great location. Easy walk to the beach. Staff were really on point.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2013

Matt aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
great stay
Location staff cost
It was pouring rain however staff room and internet made it all ok.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2013

zhijian aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
I an very satisfactory
view/room/clean
When I stay in this hotel, I felt that each family members was very comfortable. in the night,we can sleep with the leaves wispering, in the sunset,we can enjiy the beautiful sceen in the beach. The room is very very clean
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2013

Ian aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location right in the main area of Kata Beach
Location is a 3 minute walk from the beach, very nice bathroom, nice view of the ocean from the balcony
The hotel was in a great area, right next to the beach within a short walk. The hotel and rooms are pretty nice, but you can see it is a little old and they haven't done as much as they could to keep it looking new. The breakfast was ok, but it is very catered to Chinese people. The western food was limited and not very good. Nice pool for relaxing. Was definitely worth the promo price i paid for it, but i probably wouldn't stay there for their regular price.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

Liu aus China
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
We really have a good time there!
Near KATA beach, big room and confortable bed.
Just 5 mins to the KATA beach, nice swimming pool, big room and confortable bed is wonderful. But some of the rooms are under decorating, a little bit noise on day time.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: