Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4032 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4032 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Matt P.
Australien
14 Oktober 2013
great stay
Location staff cost
It was pouring rain however staff room and internet made it all ok.

zhijian D.
China
12 Oktober 2013
I an very satisfactory
view/room/clean
When I stay in this hotel, I felt that each family members was very comfortable. in the night,we can sleep with the leaves wispering, in the sunset,we can enjiy the beautiful sceen in the beach. The room is very very clean

Ian C.
Kanada
08 Oktober 2013
Nice location right in the main area of Kata Beach
Location is a 3 minute walk from the beach, very nice bathroom, nice view of the ocean from the balcony
The hotel was in a great area, right next to the beach within a short walk. The hotel and rooms are pretty nice, but you can see it is a little old and they haven't done as much as they could to keep it looking new. The breakfast was ok, but it is very catered to Chinese people. The western food was limited and not very good. Nice pool for relaxing. Was definitely worth the promo price i paid for it, but i probably wouldn't stay there for their regular price.

Liu H.
China
07 Oktober 2013
We really have a good time there!
Near KATA beach, big room and confortable bed.
Just 5 mins to the KATA beach, nice swimming pool, big room and confortable bed is wonderful. But some of the rooms are under decorating, a little bit noise on day time.

liu X.
China
07 Oktober 2013
fantastic, very nice, recommend!
view, swimming pool, clean room
it's gorgeous for the fantastic private swimming pool! it's very romantic to the newly wedding couples for honeymoon!

Albert H.
Singapur
01 Oktober 2013
great hotel but under renovation during our stay.
location, beaches and pool access
we always enjoy staying there but this time they were under going room renovation. We stay in a pool access room and the pool was dirty due to the dust from the renovation. The room allocated for us was not on our liking but not too much to select as most rooms were being revamp. Staff were polite as usual. we stay 1 night and left instead of 3.

rungruedeee P.
Thailand
28 September 2013
Like it especially I was staying at pool access,
Pool access, comfy bed and amenities in room
Great stay, I got the upgrade to pool access it was really nice and comfortable my room can see the ocean view but partially but that was already nice. though the hotel has limit car park and u need to drive up hill for parking

Suprapa B.
Thailand
26 September 2013
Good location but the not easy to get to you room
location and staff

Andrew H.
Australien
22 September 2013
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk

Louis B.
USA
22 September 2013
Nice view and great off-season rates
The view; location; room rate
We had a nice stay and although the room was a bit of a hike (incline & distance), we did appreciate the view. The breakfast was just average, but lots of insects, including bees in the dining area.