arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4002 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 4002 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4

geoff B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 September 2013
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember

WAN C.
Malaysia
06 September 2013
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money

Yang S.
Hong Kong
05 September 2013
excellent
quiet.clean.fast wifi
2nd time to come..still excellent..the worse is this time cant book the pool access...it would be much better

David T.
Australien
05 September 2013
Good Central Kata Location
Nice Room, Good view, well located
Great location close (50 metres) to many restaurants and shops. Very steep driveway to walk up (distance 30 metres) so be warned of that. Room was lovely. Built into side of hill so request a room at front of complex as some rooms require multiple elevator changes. There was a problem with the hot water service whilst I was there, but that's life (and that's Thailand)! Overall a very enjoyable stay and very good value for money.

Derrick C.
Malaysia
03 September 2013
Great hotel. short walk to beach
location. pool. nearby restaurants
overall pleasant. would definitely visit again given the time

Ruth O.
Singapur
28 August 2013
All is great!
Great Location, Big comfortable room, Clean
The only fault I could find during my stay was there was a problem with the cable TV signal throughout the hotel so not much TV channel available. But this isn't a problem for me as I was equip with my IPAD and fast wi-fi from the hotel.

suthasinee S.
Thailand
26 August 2013
Very Beautiful and comfortable room
Great location , nice room and nice swimming pool

charles K.
Australien
26 August 2013
Good value
value for money. Great staff
I was impressed by the value for money as I did not expect much - but it was good. The only downfall was the internet - the worst i have experienced in my Thai travels

Han T.
Niederlande
22 August 2013
Great new decorated rooms, close to the beach
Close to the beach, great breakfast, stunning room
The rooms is spacious and newly decorated. You just have to walk down to the street and go to the left for the beach.

Sen L.
Singapur
22 August 2013
Great stay, nice pool, nice room
Pool access room, clean room, seperate shower and tub
I have stayed at Sugar Palm Grand every time I am in Phuket yearly, it’s a quiet location with huge clean rooms. I love the hotel for its pool access room, the pools might be small but it serves its purpose for a dip and lounging around in hot phuket weather. It’s quite a hike to the rooms in the higher floors but the views are worth it. This time, they provided us with free mini bar (1 coke, 1 beer and 1 fruit juice) which is replenished daily. And they gave me coupons for redeem 2 snacks to enjoy by the pool. A lot of previous reviews mentioned that he service isn’t great, but they have improved tremendously from the few times I was there.