Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4052 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4052 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Robert aus Niederlande
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very good!
Great room, nice view, nice design.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is large, the bathroom also. Beautiful view on the sea and Kata Beach. This hotel is worth staying. We arrivés here after a boot and busrit from Ko Phanang, we really liked this hotel to recover.
Bewertet am 17 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jing aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
comfy stay in kata
5 mins walk to the beach, big room, comfy beds
nice stay overall. walking distance to kata beach and many nice eateries. there are plenty of tour agents, massage spas, convenient stores all within walking distance from the hotel as well.
Bewertet am 13 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mon aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet and comfortable hotel
Location, environment ,friendly staff
I had stayed 2 night during my holiday. The wifi was not working for my ipad and iPhone . I had reflect to the staff however the problem still the same. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good location.
Bewertet am 11 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KANCHALIKA aus Thailand
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel for relax
Price of the room
I go to check in late but don't cancel the room when I arrive , the staff told me the room was full and they want to change us to another hotel Which the same chain but let us to look the room before when I accept to stay the new hotel They told us can stay for two night because we don't want to change again But in the morning they told us to change the hotel back to old hotel and we don't happy Because we have plan to go island at early morning.and we need to stay here and the staff change us To another room. It is very tried trip!!!!
Bewertet am 10 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Barry aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2013 13 Übernachtungen
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Bewertet am 09 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Peace On A Hill
Quiet; Minimalist design;
Accessing the hotel is literally an uphill task (the hotel is not named "hillside" for nothing). However, for those who seek a peaceful getaway, it is well worth the climb. Also, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is near to the Kata beach (approx. 5 minutes from the lobby). The room design is very minimalist and might not appeal to some.
Bewertet am 06 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marc aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Average
The bed was comfortable, close to shops and good service
The room was not a pool view room which we paid for and it was almost like the room itself was not finished. It was not very comfortable, however it did have a nice garden view. It was nice and close to shops and restaurants, this was about the only benefit. We ended up changing to another hotel which we were much happier at.
Bewertet am 06 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Craig aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2013 10 Übernachtungen
very relaxing
Pool pool pool
good hotel very central to most things shuttle service up & down the hill to the hotel would be great
Bewertet am 05 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zengqiang aus China
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great experience
breakfast, room, pool
very pleasant, we had a good time there: beautiful room, great view, good service,delicious breakfast....
Bewertet am 04 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Scott aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Excellent location Value for money
Location,price,smell
enjoyed our stay ,would stay here again.Yes would stay here again,lovely place well designed great finishes good location,just of hassle street five minute walk to beach,value for money. Some people carry on about the hill you have to walk up to get to the hotel,I can understand why,as on average its a twenty five to thirty second walk to get up and these people may never have done any exercise in there life. Great hotel in the best location. Word
Bewertet am 02 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: