Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

carrie aus USA
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Mai 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

sahab aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

Gregory aus Australien
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 12 Übernachtungen
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

Glen aus Südafrika
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Amazing place and great value for money
'Private pool', Quiet area, free internet
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside - despite some technical difficulties (the power tripped a few times and we had to sleep in a different room on the last night because of this. The hotel made up by giving us a free 3-course meal for lunch upon our checkout day. The hotel is ideally located. So easy to walk to many, many eateries and bars. Staff are not proficient in English but very willing to help.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2013

CHANGJIANG aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very satisfied with this hotel
swimming pool, large room size, comfortable bed, quiet environment
the hotel is on the hill. environment is quiet and good sightseeing of Kata town view. room size very big and the greatest point of this stay must be the pool access from the balcony. definitely will choose this hotel again next time
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2013

HYE aus Südkorea
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Beutiful & Convenient Hotel
Swimming Pool, Kindness, Clean
Overall impression was really good. Room condition was always good and specially pool access room was cozy and enjoyable. I hope to visit again
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2013

Margaretha aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
I will come back!
Pool access room, Big Room, Worth the money
Seriously, i love it! Usually i love doing backpacker style when i am traveling, but this time i am totally info comfort. Our main reason chose this hotel was the pool access room.This was awesome! Then we checked the price and it appeared afforadable for us. The positive sides are: 1. Pool acces room (ask for a higher level for a better view and larger pool) 2. Located in Kata, not too crowded location. 3. Near to the beach (only 5 mins) 4. Friendly staff though not all of the staffs can understand english well 5. Big room and clean room 6. Wifi was pretty fast Negative sides: If your room is in the higher level (like mine), you have to prepare extra energy to get to the room. It's tiring!
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2013

Gilbert aus USA
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel with a great view.
The hotel is in a good location in a very quiet area and everything is close by.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2013

Makiko aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2012 7 Übernachtungen
nice room with a big bathtub
location, bathtub, swimming pool
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013

Harish aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel, not too expensive and close to the bea
Good view, great pool and friendly staff
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel is a comfortable hotel with a great view. Beach is just 5 minutes away and most basic amenities are around the hotel. The rooms are big and the pool is wonderful. However, the hotel is constructed on a hill. There are parts of it which are not accessible by the lift and if you are old, it would be difficult for you to take stairs to some of the rooms. It was tiring for us and we would highly recommend that you ask for rooms which are accessible by the lift. Breakfast was okay but not a huge spread. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help. It’s on the quieter side of Kuta and being on a hill, has great ocean view!
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: