Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Adnan aus Bangladesch
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money
Bewertet am 28 März 2013

Pia aus Schweden
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 10 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there
Bewertet am 26 März 2013

Kelly aus USA
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.
Bewertet am 20 März 2013

Liu aus China
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good
Bewertet am 19 März 2013

Maxine aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.
Bewertet am 19 März 2013

Teresa aus Kanada
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
location, staff and food
We had a little problem with a different hotel with the same name. We were not aware of that and the taxi took us to another property with the same name which was not near the beach and far from the attractions. After a long argument with the staff who did not know English very well. They took us to the right property and everything was very good
Bewertet am 17 März 2013

Raymond aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Nice, Clean and easy acess to town
Nice pool, Clean and comfortable room
Good hotel will recommend to my friends and hotel staffs are friendly. The cleanliness of the pool need to keep it up.
Bewertet am 15 März 2013

DAYONG aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Extremely comfortable, Great location, Good servic
Good room, good location, good service
The hotel offers totally free mini-bar, complimentary tea voucher for Mali restaurant, and wifi in room. The SPA in the hotel is not too expensive compared to the price outside though we never got a chance to try it. The balcony is excellent!!! Sitting on the balcony with a cup of drink is really relaxing. We went for very early 1 day trip everyday, hence no chance to try the breakfast there. The staff are very friendly and some speaks very good English. The hotel was built along hill. Therefore, you need to climb up quite a number of slopes. However, it is nice for us when we are too full after eating in restaurants around. It is only about 5 min's walk to the beautiful Kata beach with many shops and restaurant around. Overall is a very good hotel.
Bewertet am 14 März 2013

jie aus China
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good location
best location,quiet,
Bewertet am 14 März 2013

jie aus China
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
nice
location,room disigin
Bewertet am 14 März 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: