Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Christopher aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place, be ready to hike
Newer finishings
Depending on where your room is located, you should expect a bit of a climb. The layout of the hotel does a nice job of making the walking traffic be very spread out, making it feel un-crowded even when at capacity, but the elevator layout and access, and how the hotel is situated can result in a hike uphill to get to your room. May not be appropriate for guests where age or health issues makes such a climb difficult.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2013

Justin aus Australien
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Beautiful looking hotel and great location
Location, comfortable rooms
I picked the Sugar Palm Hillside very quickly after changing a trip plan to go to Kata Beach in Phuket instead of Jakarta. It turned out to be a very nice modern hotel architecturally - a huge hotel on the side of a hill/mountain. The proximity to the beach is excellent - about a 2 minute walk, and the rooms are modern, yet are very practical being an all concrete finish. I felt this finish was suitable to the beach and sandy environment.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2013

konstantin aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 7 Übernachtungen
good location nice hotel
nice rooms good wiev
we stayed one week in sugar palm hill side rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2013

Albert aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
cozy room with a touch of Zen feeling
Staying on the highest floor with pool access facing Kata beach.
always enjoy coming back. upon booking throught agoda, i requested for my previous stay room or either the same level. the staff ensure it without me asking. internet connection on and off but we seldom use so is ok. staff were wonderful and always with a smile. this time we went, was on the peak period and the room rate and car rental was on the high side. overall, we did enjoy ourselves very much. will definitely come back again.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2013

Yan aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im August 2012 4 Übernachtungen
nice staff nice place
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2013

Vincent aus Niederlande
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Away from the crowd but close to the action
Spacious room, free wifi, great bathroom
The staff was friendly, however they could do with a few more English classes. The room is spacious and quiet. I haven't seen many people using the swimming pool.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

Phillip aus Neuseeland
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome stay
Pool side room and awesome staff
the hotel is up a huge hill, it's insane how high up the hill it goes. that means the view up top looking over kata is amazing. my girlfriend had a bung knee so was unable to walk properly, and we happen to get a room almost at the very top, the staff were awesome, they drove us up and down in a little golf cart, and picked us up from the road so we didn't have to walk up to the lobby or room. the staff were really awesome. the pool next to the room was great, clean, and refreshing on the saturday which was really hot. it's minutes walk from the beach. i wish the fridge had a bit more food/snack in it. apart from that i would 110% stay again. the only issue was the shower has a concrete floor that doesn't slope at all, so if you pee in the shower... it smells until you rinse the floor.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

LI aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
good view hotel and great location
good view hotel and great location
hotel located on Mountain and good view, colsed to beach and the swimming pool is so cool. staff is very helpful, good service
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

HAOFENG aus China
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with cheap price
good locations and facilities with fair price
We stayed there for a couple days and found that it is a nice hotel, it looks new and clean from both outside and inside! we are so satisfied during the days we stayed in the hotel. If we come back to Phuket next time, we will choose this hotel for sure !!
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013

MYO aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing Hotel
pool
Amazing Hotel, Rooms are clean, Pool is amazing...
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: