Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4054 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4054 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Ka aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Bewertet am 09 November 2012

yoke aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Bewertet am 09 November 2012

yoke aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Bewertet am 09 November 2012

abdul aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Bewertet am 09 November 2012

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Bewertet am 08 November 2012

Anthony aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Bewertet am 08 November 2012

Nilasari aus Indonesien
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
We love everything bout this hotel. Modern design with wonderful view. Very clean and comfortable room and we love the grand pool access room. We would come back for sure if we visited Phuket next time. Also, its only 3 minutes walk to Kata beach.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

Nilasari aus Indonesien
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
Awesome hotel. It should be 5* hotel, rather than 4*. Location is good, near to the crowd, yet the hotel itself is quiet and comfy for relaxing. Mini bar is provided free of charge and meals are great with many choices.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

Gemma aus Neuseeland
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Close to town and beach, nice pool, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a nice view of the sea from our room and it was only a few mins walk down to the beach and to the shops/restaurants. Lovely to sit on the balcony and relax. Not that we ended up using the Jacuzzi. The pool was nice, the main pool is on two levels so could choose, it was pretty quiet when we were there too so never crowded. The room was just what we expected. Clean, spacious. the air con was a wee bit noisy but not enough that we'd consider turning it off, Thailand is so hot! We didn't have breakfast included and it was very expensive (for Thailand) to buy separately. so we just got some bits from the 7/11 to eat in our room in the morning no probs.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

Man aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Worst Service I have ever experienced in Thailand
Great View, Nice Feature with the pool access rooms
This place has nice view that overlook Kata downtown area, close access to the beach, spacious room and pretty comfortable bed... it could have been such a nice place to stay except... their service is horrible! In fact, that's the worst service I have ever experienced in all Thailand. Front desk hardly speaks any English and has a bad attitude. I didn't feel welcomed at all when I first checked in. In the 4 days we stay, we were locked out twice from our own room. And because our room is located on the top floor, which means we have to take two escalators, climb up a bunch of stairs and a couple very steep slopes to reach our own room, that makes it of course very annoying when we have to go down, make them open the door for us and walk up again! On the day we were supposed to check out, we came back at 11:50am, knowing that we should grab our bags and check out at noon. When we asked the front desk to open the door and asked why would we be locked out the second time, the front desk lady reprimanded us that it's past noon and we were late to our room, which we explained, it was not true. And then, in a horrible attitude, she said to us, now you can go to your room. No sorry, no goodbye. No nothing, just ended there, abruptly. The attitude of their staff remains consistently annoying. We had different people serving us at the front desk with the same attitude. Oh...and did I mention? Their pillows were disgusting and filthy. There were other encounters like when we were trying to rent a motor bike from them that were also horrible that we ended up just left the place and..and.. and... but I guess I don't need to repeat myself. I guess I made the point already... The point here is this: For a 4 star hotel, with this level of service, I don't recommend anybody going there unless you get a really good deal, or you are a hotel manager looking for negative educational case.
Bewertet am 04 November 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: