Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4054 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4054 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Cheng aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
good & nice room with cheap price
lovely swimming pool, more than 60% have their own swimming pool.
lived in the room with own swimming pool. very nice, on the top of moutain. can see the beach, very good view. the room rate is favorable.
Bewertet am 13 August 2012

Aase aus Australien
Gruppe
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
get the pool access room
central
was a lovely hotel for the price. Bathrooms are dark and not a lot of natural light. We had a pool room which was nlovely as water was never far away. Kids jumping off one floor to another via the pool was a problem as not only dangerous but also wouold drench anything we had on the balcony. Breakfast was fine, although not enough staff for the number of guests. I would return tho as good value and central to Kata eestaurants, etc. The hill is a bit of a killer but think of the exercise :) wifi may be free but crap :(
Bewertet am 12 August 2012

Weng aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great place and lovely staff
Quiet place, good for relaxation
hotel's rooms are clean. nice place, but you may need to be fit to walk about the hotel as it is really a "grand hillside" hotel. staff are very friendly and helpful. most of them can speak english.
Bewertet am 11 August 2012

Jacqueline aus USA
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2012 12 Übernachtungen
Beautiful resort and great location
Location, really nice rooms, beautiful views from the rooms, lots of swimming pools, close to the beach, large rooms, very clean.
My husband and I stayed at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside for 11 days for our "baby moon." We had a poolside view room that looked out onto the ocean as well! The room was overall very clean (except the first night when we had ants in the sheets but that was taken care of very quickly.) The daytime front desk staff was very accomodating and the housekeeping staff was very kind. The night time front desk staff not so much... The pool areas do show some wear and tear with there being some broken umbrellas and concrete bits missing. Saying that, the pool was the best feature outside of the room.
Bewertet am 09 August 2012

Jamiah aus USA
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Fabulous amenities - good sized room
Very modern clean room with lots of extras like the sauna.
We enjoyed our stay and the food across the street at orchid is great. Only small problem is that its on a hill and hard to get to.
Bewertet am 08 August 2012

Ooi aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Nice hotel, but the service are no good
Nice swiming pool
The room are nice. But the service given by the staff are really bad. Apond our check in, we are given a room key. But when we reac the room, we found that the key cant activate the power source. Then the bellboy state that he will find someone to fix it for us. after waiting for 20 min, still nobody follow up. We decide to make a call to lobby and they said they had send someone to follow up. After 15min, a staff finally came, after check ask us wait again. Lastly after 10 min, someone came and give us another card. take away our room key. Problem solved in more than 45min. That night we decide to go out. when we get back, we feel very tired and had to take a long walk to our room. When we reach our room, we found out that the key the staff left us is only for activate the power, not room key. Then we had to walk down to lobby again to get the room key. The receptionish isteed of appoligize to us about their mistake forgot to left the key for us, she sound like scold us said that key is not for open door.
Bewertet am 08 August 2012

Caroline aus Schweiz
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
nice clean rooms...nice view from the room
clean room, friendly staffs
enjoyd every moment at the hotel. loved the room, loved the view from the room the staff was friendly.
Bewertet am 08 August 2012

LEI aus China
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and large rooom
lovely pool and seaview
lovely room and good staff,deserve to be suggested.
Bewertet am 07 August 2012

ley aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
great hotel view and service
services and location
hotel crews are very friendly, environment of hotel is relaxing w/ great view and comfort. location of the hotel is convenient for shopping and dining. by hiring a motorcycle, we just simply wondering around the town following the simple road sign erected.
Bewertet am 07 August 2012

Yen aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Pool access room
The hotel is nice. With many restaurants around. Fairly well maintain though could be better. Stayed in pool access room which was a fantastic experience. Four rooms would share one pool. However, there are always intruders not staying at pool access room who came to use the pool. Perhaps hotel could have separate pools for such hotel guests as the pool can get quite crowded. The number of DVDs available for loan could be more. Similar for breakfast choices. Staff at the reception could be more friendly and welcoming. One con is that the hotel is on top of a hill and some levels have no direct lift, hence requires some walking. Also, the hotel card key broke down a couple of times, which makes the stay a little unpleasant.
Bewertet am 05 August 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: