Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, good decoration with pool excess
Pool excess and value for money comparing with the condition and comfort
It is much worth for the money. Good and relax to stay their, you can imagine the pool excess room with such low room rate.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ang aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
good location&& city view
good room size. value for money
If you dont mind walking a bit more, this will be the right choice for you. The price you pay is worth it. Great room size. Pool access room have tremendous city view. Jacuzzi room is great too. If you stay more than 3 days, you pay cheaper price for it. These are some perks to draw more customers. Easy access to eatery, massage & shopping.also most important is tbe beach.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Corey aus Australien
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 9 Übernachtungen
Hotel was nice, bit of a walk to the back rooms
Good price, ok location
we stayed in the grand poolside room. room was nice, view of kara and the hotel was awesome. only problem was getting to the room, the hotel is on quite a hill and only have 2 lifts at various intervals, it's a killer to walk to in the heat. staff moved us to a lower room when requested though. good, cheap badly designed though.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great value for the money
Pool right outside of the room
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and we got a room upgrade at check in from pool view to pool access room. Staff is fairly friendly and responsive. Room is pretty spacious and they also gave us free minibar (juice, soda, beer and bottled water). There is DVD player in every room and they have a small collection of dvd library that we can borrow from. A slight drawback from this hotel is that we have to climb up the slopes and 100 steps to the room (our room was almost at the top of the hill). Buggy service is only available for check in and check out.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HUI aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel with great location
Great location
Nice hotel room and great location which locate at the heart of kata beach
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YAO aus China
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
sea view location, fatastic swimming pool
Clean and tidy in the room and customer's services is good.
the staff helped us carry our luggage up to the hill. i like the amazing ladder style swimming pool in building a. when we arrived there, the smell in the room is a little bit moist. then i complainted about this problem, the staff went down to bring a bottle of air spray to fresh our room immediately. basically the location in kata beach is really good, very convenient to get some food and drink down to the hill. u do not wonder there is no night life in kata beach. this is absolutely a wonderful, dreaming and fatastic places to stay.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Geetha aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful infinity pools
The swimming pools
i and my husband stayed here for 2 nights.it a great resort,value for money.they have 11 infinity swimming pools.totally mesmerising.they have pool bar as well if you wanna grab a cocktail or beer.the rooma are simple and modern decorated,was nice and clean.they have a resturant there but only serve breakfast,the rest of the meals have to buy outside,will be quite walk though if u are not driving as it is hilly.must have mosquito repllent because of the mozzies.the staff are not very friendly though not smiling.overall had a pleasant stay here.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

koh aus Malaysia
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
beautiful hotel but service is not that good
view from the hill
the access card is so lousy that we have electric cut off so many times. and surprisingly, they did not replace one for us. and also we can see the pools that can be access from rooms are dirty. overall, this hotel looks nice from outside as it is at the hill. but it is not well maintained. however, i still can accept it because affordable and worthwhile.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus Singapur
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel on the slope of a hill...
price is very reasonable, rooms are relatively clean, best part is that we got free set of beer, coke & fruit juice in the mini bar everyday!
This is a nice hotel... a short walk from the beach and the shops. Instead of having a big pool, it has several pools, 2 bigger ones, and a number of smaller ones shared by those units that have pool access. Take note that this hotel is note quite suitable for kids... no kids pool, no disney TV channel. What i personally didn't quite like was that some parts of the room were left as plain cement, and so the room was quite drab. Service was generally quite good.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tanvir aus Australien
Gruppe
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Great hotel
The view
this was a great place to unwind and relax. i stayed in one of the pool access room. which was lot of fun. if you are in phuket for the nigtlife in patong then this hotel is bit far, around 10-15mins by taxi or tuk tuk. travel cost to patong is roughly around each way so it can get quiet expensive if you are travelling to patong everyday. but for relaxing and privacy this is a great place to stay and i would definately stay here if i was coming back to phuket.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: