Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4055 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4055 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Katherine aus Australien
Gruppen
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
great view and service
Great view, helpful staffs
We stayed at one of the highest rooms and so it was a bit of a treck to get up but the view was worth it. The location in Kata is good as you are away from the noise but close enough to get around. The beach is around the corner and there are many stores nearby.
Bewertet am 26 April 2012

nadja aus Schweiz
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel, best features, fair prices
nice pools, free fast internet stations 24h, minibar items for free each day, nice staff
in summary this hotel was yet the best among the approx. 10 hotels we booked in thailand, even though we didnt like phuket. service, view, pool, food all great con; the only thing which is really annoying is the steep street which leads to the hotel, also to get in our room on 9th floor we d need to take two elevators and walk between. but the locations is still ok, near shops bars rests and beach.
Bewertet am 25 April 2012

namprao aus Thailand
Paar
Grand Whirlpool Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Great Location, Nice Room, Good Service
Value for money
First thing first the hill that many people commented on is not really a hill but more of an incline From the moment we arrived we received great service, even allow us to check in early. Our room was on the 9th floor, the last floor with elevator access. If anything make sure you get a room with elevator access. The view was magnificent and we were able to gaze upon the beauty of Kata beach. The room itself had a rustic more than design and had all the trimmings one could wish for, flat screen tv, AC, shower and the cherry on top was a jacuzzi(we got jacuzzi deluxe room). Breakfast was ok and you should try in-house omelet.
Bewertet am 25 April 2012

Katherine aus Australien
Gruppen
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great view and service
great view over Kata area, around corner from the beach
We stayed in a pool access room which was perfect. As it is still high up we had views over Kata. The location is perfect, we were around the corner from Kata beach, close to all the food stalls and massage parlours, and could easily get a Taxi outside to locations further. The staff were extremely friendly and the breakfasts were enjoyed as well. We had free wifi and the tv in the hotel doubled as a computer.
Bewertet am 23 April 2012

Tipwimon aus Thailand
Paar
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
lvoely hotel and nice decoration
hill view point, nice swimming pool
I love this hotel for their design and decoration. I booked for pool access room and we had 4rooms-shared swimming pool which is quite private
Bewertet am 21 April 2012

ANTONIO aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and nice pool
Location, price, decoration
the only problem is that it is like 5 minutes walking from the beach. the breakfast is also a main weakness.
Bewertet am 20 April 2012

zhang aus China
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Nice hotel.
No
Very nice hotel, friendly staffs , beautiful view.
Bewertet am 19 April 2012

Elizabeth aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Grand Pool Zugang
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel in a central location
Number of pools
Really nice hotel with excellent service. Pool access wonderful. Great location for Kata and the beach.
Bewertet am 17 April 2012

Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Minimalist chic, great infinity pools
Infinity pools, friendly service, large rooms
my wife and i stayed at the sugar palm grand for 2 nights as we were passing briefly trough phuket. after coming from phi phi island, we were pleased to find a clean, modern hotel with friendly staff. the hotel is situated on a steep slope. we were fortunate to have a room at the bottom near the reception but there seemed to be a golf buggy service to assist guests in the higher rooms and there were lifts. there are 11 infinity pools that cascade down the hill and are stunning. most looked to be private-access from a few rooms but the 2 larger pools are open to all with good views over the town and moutains and there's a swim-up bar. we didn't miss being on the beachfront as it was only a 5 minute walk down the hill. service was friendly and while the reception staff didn't always seem to understand english perfectly, they were happy to help. the cold flannel and juice on arrival was much appreciated. my first impression of the room was mixed as the design is very minimalist, almost industrial - unfinished concrete walls and floors everywhere for instance. however, i soon got used to this and came to appreciate the way it all came together with the full-height windows and furniture and actually the concrete was quite soft to walk on. we loved the bathroom with rainfall shower and a separate bath. the bed was very comfortable and the air con worked a treat. overall, we were very pleased with this hotel choice and would have liked to stay longer.
Bewertet am 16 April 2012

christoffer aus Schweden
Paar
Grand Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 5 Übernachtungen
fint!
fri minibar
Bra hotell med full servis! Ligger högt upp på ett berg kanske inte passar barnfamiljer och äldre men det finns hiss eller skjuts upp med golfbil om man frågar.
Bewertet am 16 April 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: